LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lane Collection tiered lace top

Lane Collection elegance makes an entrance in this fiercely-feminine tiered lace top. Eye-exciting tiers of raw-edged lace race across a bright underpinning, creating a trendy layered look in one easy piece. Sheer long sleeves and shoulder amp up the look for added allure, with a scoop neckline for a charming finish.
Average Customer Rating:
4.133 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
14 out of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lane Collection tiered lace top
Review 1 for Lane Collection tiered lace top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Snshyn1985
City: St. Simons Island
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Too small
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style, look
Cons: Fit
The shirt is absolutely beautiful but my 2X (that I always wear) would not go over my shoulders.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lane Collection tiered lace top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mendy
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 16, 2014
Awesome top and the best yet I got it on clearance.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lane Collection tiered lace top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Issy
City: West Hills
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very stylish and comfy and love love love it1
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lane Collection tiered lace top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nori
City: Brunswicks
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fitting shirt
Date:February 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit and style for a large breasted women!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lane Collection tiered lace top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KNMBK
Great Night on the Town Shirt
Date:January 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I had to go up one size, but I love the fit. I am 5'4" and was very happy that shirt was not extra long. It sits below the waist, but is not boxy. It is very comfortable to wear out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lane Collection tiered lace top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KNDC
City: Valencia
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty in Lace
Date:December 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Great top but I've found the Lane Collection to run on the smaller side. I usually have to go up one size in the Lane Collection and recommend you do the same with this top if you prefer a loser fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lane Collection tiered lace top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arod66
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
beautiful!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lane Collection tiered lace top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ChubbyCuddler13
City: Lakewood
State: Colorado
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute but not made for tall women
Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I am only 5 feet tall and the sleeves were too short. I am not sure how it would fit on a taller women.I also had a problem with the lace on the shoulder, so you could see my bra. This shirt is really cute, soft and comfortable. I love this style!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lane Collection tiered lace top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Riki1
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Very Stylish but not true to size
Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This was a great top, but seems 1 size smaller, I had to take it back for one size larger
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lane Collection tiered lace top
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
DeenySm
City: Albuquerque
State: New Mexico
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Way too small
Date:December 19, 2013
Cons: Fit, Item not as described
I am very disappointed in this one, it's gorgeous but way too small. Don't know how it's really the size it says. I can't even get it on. Ordered online and can't exchange, so probably will be stuck with it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lane Collection tiered lace top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mgm7186
City: Tulsa
State: Oklahoma
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome purchase
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt is very cute, you just have to wear a black bra because you can see the straps.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lane Collection tiered lace top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Martina
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
I bought it !
Date:November 29, 2013
Pros: Fit
I didn't pick this off the shelf - someone who was using the dressing room before me had left it , I tried it on and LOVED it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lane Collection tiered lace top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Lipglossdiva
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Runs small so glad I bought one size larger
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lane Collection tiered lace top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MarisaTomei
City: Fairless Hills
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love This Top
Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Absolutely Gorgeous!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lane Collection tiered lace top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nikki5
Date:October 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Lace is soft and the top is comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.