LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Two tone cowgirl boot

Saddle up in a style-savvy cowgirl boot! Western-inspired boot brightens your look with two-tone faux leather and intricate stitching for a fresh, feminine take on a classic. In a comfortable wide width, wide calf design, with a low heel and back zipper for easy entry.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
16 out of 20(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Two tone cowgirl boot
Review 1 for Two tone cowgirl boot
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
marian
City: san diego
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
good design
Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
i love the look but i will need to lose a little weight in my legs so it gives me a goal they were on sale so i bought at a good price..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Two tone cowgirl boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
willow01
City: saginaw
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Very comfortable but a little big for size 7
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Two tone cowgirl boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loves
City: Metter
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the look and feel. These boots are very light weight the fee a good as a pair of tennis shoes. i love them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Two tone cowgirl boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nanamadre
City: Spokane
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love These!
Date:October 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I saw boots very similar to these last year but didn't buy them when I should have and missed them; when I saw them for sale I jumped at the chance and am really glad I did! They are beautiful as well as comfortable, go with so many of my clothes, have a full-length zipper up the back for easy on/off. Being a wide-sized shoe, I might have been able to go with an even smaller size, but I can wear a sock with these for cool-weather wear, so I'm happy with them the way they are. Being on sale just about makes them perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Two tone cowgirl boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stbennett
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE ..LOVE..LOVE
Date:October 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
They fit perfect.. I want the solid brown pair too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Two tone cowgirl boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Knoxville
State: Tennessee
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Great shoe
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Two tone cowgirl boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wimberley Gal
City: Wimberley
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these boots
Date:October 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, easy on and off!!
Cons: could be a little more detailed
Best buy I've made in a long time! Love the zipper up the back for easy on and off. I have 'real' cowgirl boots, and they are comfortable when I finally get them on, and takes two people to get them off. Just a very high instep, so I have problems with lots of shoes. THESE ARE WONDERFUL!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Two tone cowgirl boot
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
DobermanInHeels
City: MCAS Cherry Point
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Super Cute...NOT Super Comfortable
Date:October 9, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
I purchased these for Fall, but the coloring is really more for Spring . I won't be using them for a while.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Two tone cowgirl boot
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
dani7girl
wide calf is misleading
Date:October 1, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
While my foot fit fine in these really cute boots, I couldn't get the zipper (there is a zipper up the back of the cowgirl boot, weird, huh?) up the last inch. I have always had very muscular calves and was thrilled when I saw the promised wide calf boot. But they just don't fit. Even if I could have forced the zip up the last inch they would have been so tight I would have had blisters on my calf. They were so close. Very disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Two tone cowgirl boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
venus is the girl
City: Milpitas
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Well worth it
Date:September 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I thought these boots were cute in the pictures. When they arrived wow,just wow the details on the stitching is great. The colors are vibrant, they are true to size, and they are very stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Two tone cowgirl boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
OcheeSlice
City: Binghamton
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Like but it has problems
Date:September 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: terrible plastic sole/no traction
I tried this boot on at the store in my normal size [11] and it fit just fine.
I don't have a wide foot and it didn't seem very wide to me. My foot didn't swim around in there. I was just wearing thin socks.
It zipped up the back without any issues but my calves are not very big.
The colors are very beautiful and do not look cheap.
The reason I didn't buy it was because of the sole. It is super slick. They did not put anything on the bottom to help with traction at all.
Going into the fall with the rain and leaves and linoleum flooring would be asking for a slip and fall.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Two tone cowgirl boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mimisues
City: Monterey
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great boots
Date:September 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, details in stiching
I had several people remark how cute they are the first time I wore them. I found them very true to size. I admit a little sung at the top right now but I am expecting them to get looser with wear right now I could NOT tuck jeans in them but great to wear with skirts and shorts. I can not say enough good things about them,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Two tone cowgirl boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
alex5
City: pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice
Date:September 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, too large for size
I ordered these boots because they came in wide width but they are like a WWW and there is so much room on the top i can squeeze it together. Maybe a thick sock will help this matter. I wish LB would make half sizes. I usually have to go down half a size in wide widths and medium widths are too tight. The calf width is just right and loose enough that it looks good. They are also very long. I am afraid to order a whole size down because then it might be too short. Maybe it is just the style. The back zipper is nice but a little difficult to get the boot on because i am used to side zippers. Other than all that, these boots a great looking and i plan on wearing them soon when the weather gets a little cooler...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Two tone cowgirl boot
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ElisaW
Cute boots...awful sole and heels
Date:September 12, 2013
Pros: Fit
Cons: plastic surfaces on bottom
Why do you put flat out PLASTIC, one piece, soles and heels on the boots? They will wear unevenly and are prown to being very slick, especially on any kind of highly polished floor surface.
The boots are adorable and very comfortable. I have not wore them out of the house yet as I am not sure if I am keeping them.
getting new heels and soles would cost more than the shoes and may not work.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Two tone cowgirl boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PamCl
Great Boots!
Date:September 9, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Very cute, stylish and goes with a lot! Can't wait to get the brown ones! Since they are all wides, I recommend wearing thick(er) socks, but other than that, no complaints!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Two tone cowgirl boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Karaoke diva
City: Ann Arbor
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute boot
Date:September 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this boot. Cute and stylish and love the zipper in the back. It makes the boot much easier to get on!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Two tone cowgirl boot
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
jzrhodes
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Very disappointed
Date:September 4, 2013
I was SO excited to find a cowboy boot in a wider fit, however, that was not the case. This fit like all the rest, it didn't! It arrived and it wouldn't even zip except for maybe 4 inches up the back. For illustrative purposes and to save anyone else the heartache my calves are 16.5 inches and these didn't come close to zipping. :(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Two tone cowgirl boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jewells
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 3, 2013
really nice for the price--run a bit big though
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Two tone cowgirl boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
DivaV
City: Chicgo
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 19, 2013
Cons: Fit
Great boot. Looks great. Not for girls with large calfs and big legs.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Two tone cowgirl boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ezspirited1
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love, love,love them!!!
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got these 40% off and even if I had to pay full price I would! They are soooooooo cute! The fit is right on I wear an 8 1/2 and I bought an 8 and they are perfect! So comfy an easy to put on with the zipper in the back, The colors are exactly like the pic. They are a wide width so I think that is why they fit my wide foot so well. They will look really cute with anything from skinny jeans, boot cut jeans, dresses, skirts etc. I am so happy with this purchase. I love boots and I always wait till fall/winter when it is already wet out and everything is sold out so this season I said I am getting new boots early and when they came out with two tone cowgirls boots I HAD to have them. Get them while u can they are super cute!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.