LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Trouser socks 2-pack

Essential wear for the chilly months ahead, our 2-pack of solid trouser socks is a closet mainstay. Non-slip ribbed cuffs and reinforced toe.
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Trouser socks 2-pack
Review 1 for Trouser socks 2-pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boozy McLiverdamage
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
They are lightweight, very comfortable and non-binding!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Trouser socks 2-pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cryssy
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have over sized legs and these work wonderful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Trouser socks 2-pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
twin
Date:December 31, 2013
these trouser socks was very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Trouser socks 2-pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ELegnard
City: Albany
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great fit for tall or wide calve
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are a great dress sock. I'm a tall woman with wide calves. The average dress sock looks more like an ankle sock on me. These fit well and stay up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Trouser socks 2-pack
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
CeeDee
City: Alexandria
State: Virginia
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not satisfied with the product
Date:December 6, 2013
Cons: Fit
The slid down my legs and caused an indent in my legs. They wouldn't stay up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Trouser socks 2-pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
daisymom016
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
They really last a long time. Only down side is they get pilly and this catches all the lint in the dryer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Trouser socks 2-pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1LMichele
Good but could be better
Date:November 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Only problem I had with the trouser socks was that they kept sliding down. Overall, they felt wonderful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Trouser socks 2-pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grma 2 four
City: Omaha
State: Nebraska
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
fits well
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are great. I don't have "elastic marks" left at the top of the day and they stay up nicely. Very comfy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Trouser socks 2-pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
katieb74
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I like that they are long enough to go up to my knees and stay up all day long.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Trouser socks 2-pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design Value
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
The only pant socks that really fit
Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
If you're frustrated with pant socks that won't stay up and cut off the circulation in your legs, then you definitely will LOVE the pant socks at Lane Bryant. They are a perfect fit, every time, and have great style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantNovember 14, 2013
Thanks for stopping by to share the love, Design Value!
Review 11 for Trouser socks 2-pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
City: New Waverly
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Super Comfortable
Date:September 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
finally, trouser socks that don't cut off my circulation bye the end of the day. durable too! Recommended!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.