LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

NFL graphic tee

Show off your football fabulous style with this foil-embellished tee. Whether tailgating or cheering from the stands, this short sleeve, scoop neck tee offers a soft cotton knit for all the game-day comfort you could want in a cool throwback style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NFL graphic tee
Review 1 for NFL graphic tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CLARISSA
City: Apache J unction
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
I like this shirt
Date:April 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like this shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for NFL graphic tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mvan
meh
Date:April 28, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style, Fit
Shapeless and design looks like it's stretched out and I haven't even worn it yet. Design is crooked on the t-shirt. It is comfortable and I only intend to wear it while hubby is watching games so I'll keep it. I wouldn't have purchased it at its full price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for NFL graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
21but28
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Fit for a Plus Size Sports Fan!
Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt is great if you wanna be one of the guys, but still keep your feminine look! The scoop neck is perfect for giving the ladies that extra "umph", it clings to you, but it is not tight in any way, so it shows off your waist and curves. The sheen around the letters is just awesome! I have a long torso, and the shirt is definitely not too short! Would definitely recommend this shirt to any sports fan who wants to look and feel sexy, but still be comfortable while watching the game!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for NFL graphic tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dividi
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Steeler shirt
Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Fit
Waited for this to return. Love the fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for NFL graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angel Kisses
Date:August 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This Steelers shirt is one of my favorites. It is so comfortable and it shows my teams spirit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for NFL graphic tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
happy one
It"s ok
Date:August 26, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: to thin
I bought this shirt I seen it on line so I wanted it. But when I got it
it was so thin in the winter I will have to were another shirt under it
and feel so cheap for the money you paid for it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for NFL graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
I <3 the Steelers!
Date:August 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It was so nice to find a shirt in my size that had some feminine styling. As I move away from Tshirts, the ones I continue to wear will be the ones that are less boxy and more girly. It's not your boyfriend's Tshirt. It's all yours. Or in this case, it's mine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for NFL graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CrazyKnitter
Steelers!
Date:August 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Well I love my Steelers,, so I love this shirt. It's so nice to have one in MY size!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for NFL graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nomi
Date:August 23, 2013
I love my new shirt.....first day I wore it I was getting compliments on it....thanks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for NFL graphic tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Shopper
City: Loudoun County
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cool plus size NFL shirt!
Date:August 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, silver foil design
Finally a stylish Steeler's girlie shirt! I am sometimes an 18/20 in LB tops, but this runs a little loose. It doesn't billow out on the sides like in the picture. It's very cute. :-)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for NFL graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hbaughman
Date:August 15, 2013
Very comfortable to wear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for NFL graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Earlybird8
City: Anchorage
State: Alaska
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
So cute!
Date:August 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit and very soft material! And, hurray, it's long enough! I LOVE this shirt as much as I love the Steelers ha ha! The cut is very flattering, could not ask for a nicer t shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for NFL graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blondebombshell
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
So excited for football season.
Date:July 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt looked a little flouncy on the pictures and even when I pulled it out of the box I was worried it would be a bit shapeless. Once I put on the shirt though I was pleasantly surprised. I carry most of my weight in my mid section and this shirt is cut extremely well, very flattering but doesn't look over sized. Additionally the fabric is so soft and comfortable!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for NFL graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Steeler Gal
Go Steelers!
Date:July 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the fact that LB has Football shirts that fit a plus size gal like myself. I always hated the fact that I would have to buy a guys shirt, but now I have Steeler's shirt that fits my curves. TY Next you have to do Pittsburgh Penguins NHL and Pirates!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.