LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

T-strap studded heel

Instantly elevate your aesthetic in our studded T-strap heel. Faux leather pointed pump is your go-to femme fatale styling for day or night, with studs on patent trim for shine-on-shine glamor. Buckled ankle strap closure. Available in comfortable wide widths.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for T-strap studded heel
Review 1 for T-strap studded heel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rettacolin54
City: swansea
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I brought them on sale .last pair in store in my size. They are comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for T-strap studded heel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
onos
City: sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
perfect shoe
Date:February 19, 2014
i really love shoe,i have been looking forward to having this shoe but it has been completely sold out until i ran into it at the store,i was like wow,i finally got this shoe and it fits perfectly. am so happy i bought these shoes!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for T-strap studded heel
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BethShereyf
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Love it!
Date:February 14, 2014
Pros: Style
I have a few heels , but don't wear them because the heel height is too tall. I was on the search for a small heel and I saw these. I immediately grabbed them. The height was perfect and the style was super cute. I haven't worn them out yet, but I can't wait! There is some discomfort because it is a pointed toe, but after a few minutes it didn't bother me. These are perfect for anyone who is trying to get used to wearing heels.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for T-strap studded heel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Csalone
Date:December 17, 2013
I love these shoes! They are super comfy and I can wear and walk in them all day!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for T-strap studded heel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marsee62
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Best shoes ever
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love love love these shoes, the fit is perfect, the style is pretty. Great holiday shoe, can't wait to wear them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for T-strap studded heel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stace10
City: tobyhanna
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These shoes are very comfortable and sexy. I haven't wore the outside yet but I did purchase them for a sweet sixteen I will be attending in January. They are the match for my vintage black gown!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for T-strap studded heel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeedeeW
Rather pretty shoes
Date:October 17, 2013
They look great on...run a tad bit small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for T-strap studded heel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson1234
City: cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy shoe
Date:October 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this shoe; comfortable looks really good on
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for T-strap studded heel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShoptilDrop
City: Hollister
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
T-strap with Attitude
Date:October 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, goes with many outfits
I ordered online as soon as I saw this one! It wasn't even in the stores yet. And so glad I did. Luckily this sassy shoe runs true to size, and I was able to buckle the ankle trap with no problem. Heel is low enough to be comfortable and not too pointy in the toes. The little metalic stud trim is very sexy and edgy, without being ridiculous or over the top. Looks awesome with a "little black dress", but also not so busy that you can't wear with multiple looks and styles. Very versatile!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.