LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lane Collection embellished puffer coat

Embellished with two-tone studs for maximum sparkle, Lane Collection's cozy puffer coat is a warming trend. An edgy update to a comfortable classic, we've given our puffer extra attitude with asymmetric zipper closure, zippered cuffs and chevron stitch detailing. Zip-closure pockets and a faux fur-trimmed hood complete the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lane Collection embellished puffer coat
Review 1 for Lane Collection embellished puffer coat
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bink
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Studs fell off
Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: studs fell off
I loved the coat but was very disappointed my studs would fall off with the slightest touch. For the cost I would have expected better and ended up returning this coat. I was in love with everything else.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lane Collection embellished puffer coat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimmrz
City: Zimmerman
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Absolutely best Jacket ever...loved the style have not seen anything comparable. Not much a fan of white but this is an acception.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lane Collection embellished puffer coat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Boozy McLiverdamage
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 8, 2013
a great coat, i get compliments every time i wear it, good quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lane Collection embellished puffer coat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boo700
City: Wylie
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love it but...
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: zipper issues
You have to be careful when zipping the coat because teh materal overlaps.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lane Collection embellished puffer coat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AutumnGirl1953
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Makes You Feel Like A Million Bucks
Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This coat is great. Keeps you nice and warm. It's beautiful Artic White with soft faux fur. LOVE IT. I'm 5'2" and I look and feel great. We all deserve to be spoiled once in a while. This coat fits beautifully. It's in my usual size AND roomy enough to wear a nice sweater under it. I walked into the LB store and WOW! From clear across the store. I tried a larger size but didn't need it. Very light and comfortable. I feel like a movie star when I put the good up. Pure luxury.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lane Collection embellished puffer coat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Catalina
City: atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
So pretty, need more color choices
Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need more color choices!
this jacket is so cute. fits great, I don't feel like a marshmallow in it. Huge hood, and absolutely love the zipper. Just wish it came in a color other than white. I have two kids and I don't let my kids come within four feet of me while I'm wearing it. So warm too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lane Collection embellished puffer coat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prescious29
State: Nevada
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome coat but go up a size or 2!!
Date:November 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I usually wear a 1X according to the size chart but this coat needed to be exchanged twice before I got the right fit. I'm sticking with the 3X but I won't be able to wear any bulky layers under this one and be able to zip it up. The beautiful bling on the back and style of the slanted zipper made this a 5 star coat. Go up a few sizes and you'll love it!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lane Collection embellished puffer coat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Divame
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
tight sleeves
Date:October 29, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Body was ok but the sleves were very tight at the top. I wear size 20 but had to get the 4X in order to bend my elbows ,.In the 3X the body was a perfect fit but sleeves were not.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.