LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Cross embellished moto jacket

Our faux leather jacket lights your look on fire with hot moto detailing and a bold, studded cross on back. Rock & roll edge is in every inch of this cropped silhouette, fitted with an asymmetric zip closure and oversized snapped lapels for curve-flattering structure. Zipped cuffs and pockets complete the look. Animal-friendly vegan leather looks and feels like the real deal: smooth, supple and totally sexy (but easy on your conscience!)
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cross embellished moto jacket
Review 1 for Cross embellished moto jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
klassyirish
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 6, 2014
Had to get the next size down but otherwise love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cross embellished moto jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kecia of LuvThangs
City: Huntsville
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Value and Style
Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Classy
Can dress up or down
Durable
Price reasonable
Stylish
Timeless
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cross embellished moto jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
justflyinby
State: Oklahoma
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Reasonably Satisfied.
Date:November 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, cross can come off
This jacket is warm and stylish. On the second day I wore it, one of the grommets on the back cross came off. Despite this, I still wear it often, and I haven't lost another one yet. It seems to ride up a little in the front, and there is a small gap in the front area too. Despite these small discomforts, the jacket is very comfortable. It fits great in the arms and chest area. The pockets are not too big, but just big enough to hold my keys without bulging. Overall, I am reasonably satisfied with this jacket.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cross embellished moto jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dannigurl
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Love that jacket
Date:October 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I like military jackets period. What's a plus it has cross on the back. Love the style
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cross embellished moto jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Msshar7591
City: Warwick
State: Rhode Island
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:October 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Super cute...right on trend and very nicely made. Can't wait to wear this out with my moto boots...Curvy girls can be sexy too!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cross embellished moto jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sassysuzie
City: Orange
State: California
Age: 35-44
Sexy and so many compliments
Date:October 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: a little short and has to be zipped up.
This jacket is so adorable and very fashionable. I've received so many compliments. The jacket is a little short for my liking, if only they added some snaps on the sides to cinch at the waist for a more flattering look would've been great. The best look for this jacket when worn is to have it zipped up. It doesn't look good when unzipped.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cross embellished moto jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JJan
City: Hamilton
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
TOP FASHION LOOK
Date:September 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, slenderizing
Cons: short length
I had to have this the second I saw it online. It did not disappoint. Looks like real leather; has a high-end moto chic look and was so attractive right out of the shipping bag that other women in the store where I picked it up asked to try it on. Don't even hesitate on this one.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cross embellished moto jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vibrant
Date:September 28, 2013
Excellent Product!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.