LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Bridal smooth boost demi bra

Detailed with luscious lace trim, our smooth boost demi bra is a sexy addition under special occasion or everyday looks. In dazzling white with contrast details, this curve-loving demi offers amazing lift and support in a smooth, seamless design that won’t show through clothing. The molded cups include added padding beneath the breast for extra volume and gorgeous cleavage. Adjustable  straps and comfortable  wide band with hook & eye closures.
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bridal smooth boost demi bra
Review 1 for Bridal smooth boost demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kristenlea47
City: Grand Rapids
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful bra, great fit
Date:April 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: only one color
At first I wasn't sure about this bra, because sometimes a more full coverage bra gaps on me at the top. However, I love this bra. It's sexy and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bridal smooth boost demi bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Danielle88
City: Warwick
State: Rhode Island
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fit is Terrible!!!
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described, sizing
This bra is pretty and has a smooth front. However, the fit is terrible. I am normally a 40G, sometimes 38G. I ordered this bra in a 42G because I read that the band runs crazy small. That is an understatement! The band didn't close, the arm holes were tiny and the cups were small. The proportions on this bra is out of whack. I couldn't even tell you what I would need to order to get the right sizing. It's just crazy! Good luck if you try to order this bra, there is no rhyme or reason to the sizing. Would not recommend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bridal smooth boost demi bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
emsrose
City: Klamath Falls
State: Oregon
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Very Pretty
Date:February 23, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Beware the cup sizes run big. I really like the color and style of the bra. I'm not sure if it's just because it's new or what but the under wire digs a lot in the front and on the sides.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bridal smooth boost demi bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
buysclothes
Date:February 14, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I really like the bra style wise, but I bought a bigger size than I normally wear and it's still pretty tight. Also there are a few spots that are scratchy/pokey. Hopefully several washes will help that though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bridal smooth boost demi bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Rn201
City: Jeannette
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
The sizes run different for this bra compared to the thirst bras. This bra runs a little smaller than the shirt bras
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bridal smooth boost demi bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WendiO
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Unexpected
Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: more back smotthing needed
I didn't pay attention to the amount of padding and additional push-up this bra would give me. They were pretty and looked like they offered proper coverage for daily wear. The additional lift is nice, and they are really comfortable. I do wish they had a bit more of the back smoothing, but I understand that is no longer available.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bridal smooth boost demi bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mommyxstwo
City: hohen wald
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
adorable & sexy bra!! but runs a little smaller than stated
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bridal smooth boost demi bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MellyB
City: Prairieville
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Stylish but not the most comfortable
Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, needs to hold the sides in better
I love the look of the bra but the underwire is not as comfortable under the breat.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bridal smooth boost demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YvetteS
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
I love this bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.