LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Satin push up balconette bra

Our best-loved balconette bra pumps up your volume with new air pad technology! A sexy boost for everyday or that special occasion, the satin push-up balconette features supportive underwire cups and adjustable, convertible straps for versatile styling. Breathable mesh back with hook & eye closure.
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
5 out of 8(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Satin push up balconette bra
Review 1 for Satin push up balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ksiwik
City: Pittsburh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
little disappointed
Date:July 4, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style
Was a little disappointed in this item, it did not fit true to size, and was not as push up as it showed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Satin push up balconette bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
peverett
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 6, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
fit to tught around the arm.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Satin push up balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Shutch
Great Purchase
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I really love how this bra looks on me and the general fit of it, but after a long day the straps start to hurt my shoulders. Otherwise it is a great bra and I get lots of compliments!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Satin push up balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zondra
City: university city
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Fit
I was very pleased with my sales person she was helpful and attentive to my needs
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Satin push up balconette bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
URDARLINB
City: Newland
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
UNcomfortable
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I normally wear a 40DD well this bra is the most uncomfortable thing i have ever had on... I hate the huge clasp and honestly it fits like a 36DD. The only thing good about this bra is the design I love the way it looks, but that's it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Satin push up balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CTheard
City: Harvey
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
FINALLY...A good bra!
Date:February 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The straps are a little uncomfortable at first but after I broke them in I was 110% satisfied :) I will definitely be going back for more very soon.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Satin push up balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thee Bratt
City: Bakersfield
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
It's nice and comfortable. gald to see there are nice bras in big sizes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Satin push up balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Tan192NY
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Vavavoom appeal
Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
This bra is great for getting the "girls" a little notice. I would recommend this as a must have for date night. Also, you might think about trying this one in store as the band seems a little smaller, I'm usually a 42 but think I might have to go ahead and get it in 44 next purchase or use an extender.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.