LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Hacci panel top

Easy-wearing knit top is ready for casual day with a fashionable mixed fabric motif, pieced with a sheer hacci panel for trendy layering. Extra soft and just a little sexy, layer this 3/4 sleeve, scoop neck tee over a tank and leggings for a look you’ll love.
Average Customer Rating:
2.837 out of 5
2.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
9
2 stars
13
1 star
10
24 out of 49(49%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hacci panel top
Review 1 for Hacci panel top
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
schaffek
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 6, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
this item does not fit like it shows in the picture
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Hacci panel top
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crazybouk80
City: Chesapeake
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not meant for the long haul
Date:March 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: shrinks and comes apart
I loved this shirt when I purchased it. I bought the black, maroon, and grey colors. I received several compliments on these, so I was super stoked..........until I washed them. I washed them on the gentle cycle since the sleeves were a thin sweater material. The grey shirt completely came apart in the wash; holes in the arms and everything. I've been able to wash the maroon and black shirts several times, but these little balls form on the sweater material (center of shirt and sleeves) and the shirt shrinks in the WASH. It's crazy! I have to stretch this shirt when it comes out of the washing machine. Very strange. This shirt definitely doesn't hold its shape and is not meant for the long haul.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Hacci panel top
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
unhappy13
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style, Item not as described
totally sheer in front can't wear it at all I hate it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Hacci panel top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Emmykay
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this shirt in 3 different colors and love it! Easy to dress up or down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Hacci panel top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mrs Williams
City: Pearland
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love all of the items purchased the comfort of the items and the style that fits my age group. Great purchase ever lots of compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Hacci panel top
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ANewDay
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Pilled, Shrunk, and Lost Shape
Date:February 15, 2014
I am disappointed. When I got this shirt and put it on it was my new favorite. After the first wash it was pilled A LOT, but I over looked it because it still was flattering.
I tried to wear this yesterday and it shrunk up in length (even though it had never been in the dryer), the pilling is out of control, and it is no longer flattering because it has lost its shape.
Very disappointing!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hacci panel top
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
AustinTX1
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Easily snags
Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: quality
This was really cute when I bought it. Near the end of my work day, however, it had really lost its shape and it snagged across my chest and in the arm. Not good quality at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Hacci panel top
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cynthia quintero
City: los angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
sang
Date:January 12, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Item not as described, snags easy
On my first wear this was snagging on everything.... Let me just say this is going back ASAP ! Lane Bryant stop buying cheep sweater and T-shirt s that fade and shrink on the first wash !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Hacci panel top
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
TJoi
City: Topeka
State: Kansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
It lost its shape
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I thought this top would be a nice staple piece to add to my wardrobe. However, it did not fit very well. I should have bought a 1 size smaller.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Hacci panel top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
wickedozgirl
State: Kansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Great casual top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Hacci panel top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BonnieCaf
City: Flowery Branch
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
See through
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a super cute top but be warned - youwill have to wear it over a cami because the middle is see through. It's true to fit and very comfortable - I just didn't expect the middle to be mesh.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Hacci panel top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CityHicker31
City: New Richmond
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Thin Material - Not exactly what I was looking for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Hacci panel top
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comb
Very disappointed
Date:December 24, 2013
Cons: Fit, Comfort, shrank
This shirt was so cute when I tried it on in the store. I was in love with it. I bought it in my normal size 22/24 and it was loose enough to layer. The hem hit the top of my thighs. I washed according to the instruction and now it's a belly shirt. The panels also look terrible and picked. Very disappointed in the quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Hacci panel top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aidensgram
City: Jackson
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice
Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: fron see through
Loved the shirt but very sheer
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Hacci panel top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mrsluv2scrap
City: Beech Grove
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Out of season
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: thickness of the material
I was very disappointed in the thickness of the material. I can not even wear this without putting something on underneath it. This is more for spring/summer wear as it is too thin to wear for the winter & you can see right through the material.
Would recommend to friends letting them also know my disappointments.
Thank you
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Hacci panel top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
olds
City: Blythewood
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: snags easy
snags easy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Hacci panel top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mom2brady12
City: champaign
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
great shirt
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Comfort
i love this shirt. it is very light but also very comfy. it fits perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Hacci panel top
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ATL Laydee
City: Atlanta
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Disappointed
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Was unaware that the panel down the front was sheer, but no problem wore with a cami. After one wash the shirt shrunk too short and I am only 5'2". Also the material is very light and thin. I can't wear it again. :(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Hacci panel top
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Smoken no Joken
City: Milton
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
see threw
Date:December 4, 2013
Cons: Style
this was see threw, so im not comfortable wearing it to work and i did not try it on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Hacci panel top
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mzmelissa
City: kansas city
State: Kansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
superthin horrible cut
Date:November 30, 2013
Cons: Fit
I ordered online, took it out of pkg and was like whoa! I ordered 22/24, and it is cut huge and weird. hated it. took it back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>