LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Twist front tank

An alluring twisted front makes our printed tank amazingly flattering! A sassy choice alone or layered as a shell, this sleek top highlights curves in all the right places with its V-neck and empire seaming.
Average Customer Rating:
4.391 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
21 out of 23(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Twist front tank
Review 1 for Twist front tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Karri
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Cmofortable easy care shirt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Twist front tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lizab
One of my best purchases
Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The top is very comfortable and light
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Twist front tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gemynirayn
City: Albany
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Very Comfortable!
Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt looks great under a blazer or a sweater. It is very flattering and comfortable to wear all day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Twist front tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Liz319
City: Summerville
State: South Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect Fit!
Date:December 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I tried this top on in the store in my normal size (18/20)...it was HUGE! Although I've been losing weight, I didn't expect it to be that large. However, when I tried on the 14/16 it fit...perfectly!! Wore it to work the next day & received several compliments on it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Twist front tank
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tryonfirst
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Great value
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
Great fit but the dots were too large
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Twist front tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lillytiger
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Good fit, comfortable and overall great. Works well to hide the tummy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Twist front tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
karenlala
City: boulder creek
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
surprising
Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i usually stay away from these types of fabrics because they move too much- too floaty. but this top is very comfortable. design is a great cut. i believe everyone would like this top
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Twist front tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sheila D
City: Byram
State: Mississippi
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Loving it
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
nice length, flatters the waist .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Twist front tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AZeee
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Top
Date:November 17, 2013
Love the top. Should have bought it a size smaller.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Twist front tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shamcg
Date:November 14, 2013
Super cute and fits great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Twist front tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fetto12
Great top
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very nice, perfect for work and play
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Twist front tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mercy A
City: Wood Dale
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Twist Front Tank
Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
I wore this tank with a blazer and received many compliments. The color is beautiful and stands out with a black blazer or sweater. I was very happy with my purchase. It was also very comfortable and not very revealing. I always have a problem with the cleavage on most tops.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Twist front tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CurvyCaro
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great work shirt!
Date:November 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was looking for stylish shirts to wear under a blazer for interviews and this fit the bill perfectly. I can wear it with nice pants for a professional look, but I can also wear it alone with jeans and heels. Very flattering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Twist front tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Josey
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
cute and a bit sexy
Date:October 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
for summer and with a jacket.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Twist front tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Pretty
Date:October 30, 2013
I just wore this top to work and got lots of compliments. The only drawback is that I am busty and the empire seaming under the bust rides up, that is why I usually don't purchase tops with seaming under the bust. If I pull the top down so the lines are underneath my bust, then the neckline is too low. Since I wore the top with a black sweater I did not worry so much about the seams.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Twist front tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
juliakpillow
City: Evansville
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Love it - but can't wear!
Date:October 29, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
I love the slinky feel of it, it drapes wonderfully... but it has the 'seam under the boob' thing :( I'm a rather busty gal, and it hits me right over the largest part of my boobs. I would suggest this only to people who are smaller in the bust area.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Twist front tank
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dragonslyte
City: Long Beach
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:October 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
top was not true to size, to much fabric in all areas.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Twist front tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tbroad631
City: Rocklin
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:October 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this shirt. Very flattering
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Twist front tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sarcasticgirl13
City: Chicago
Age: 35-44
Perfect!
Date:October 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits very nicely, material feels great and is extremely flattering,!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Twist front tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sue117
City: Sterling
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Stylish
Date:October 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this shirt. It's very flattering and comfortable. Put a cute black cardigan over it for cold weather.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>