LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Shimmer print tunic

Streaked with golden & silvery threads, this sexy tunic heats up your look with statement-making edge. Sexy silhouette is seamed at the waist and sides to complement your curves, and features with a chic boat neckline and cap sleeves. Just add leggings and your fave heels for trend-savvy combo.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Shimmer print tunic
Review 1 for Shimmer print tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shalala
Shimmer Print Tunic
Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I received so many compliments with this tunic . I wore big gold accessories to compliment the tunic in a jazzy stylish way. I'm completely satisfied with my purchase .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shimmer print tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PEACHIE100
City: DECATUR
State: Georgia
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Holiday coming
Date:October 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, snazzy
This is a super cute top. The ruching on the side hides your side sins :). Will look great with gold, bronze, black or silver skirts or pants. Add some snazzy shoes, get ready for the compliments. Runs true to size. I usually buy 18/20 at LB. Have fun with this top. Make it yours, your way.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shimmer print tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
UrsK
City: Cherry Hill
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
SHIMMER PRINT TUNIC
Date:October 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a great top! Very soft and stretchy. It fits wonderfully and has a great tunic length without it being too long. I recommend this product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shimmer print tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sarashopper
City: So Yarmouth
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Very Chic-Love it!
Date:October 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, beautiful fabric
This top has beautiful fabrication in it's design. The style is very slimming and would look great with leggings or jeans. I wear a size 22 and am 54 years old. I'm looking forward to wearing this on my next night out on the town with some gold hoops and lots of bangles to accessorize.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shimmer print tunic
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Zinna
City: St Joseph
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Nice
Date:October 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very nice! Great with leggings and styling boots from Lane Bryant! Gathers in all the right places to mask the tummy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shimmer print tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lkmmled
City: sac
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
NOW THIS IS WHAT I LOVE!!!!!
Date:October 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, stretchy fabric
This runic is a must have! It is fantastic. It gives me an hour glass figure when I DONT have one. The rouching on the sides, cap sleeves and neckline do the trick. It fools the eye and I look SMASHING in it. I buy a LOT of LB clothes and this is quite possibly the BEST piece of clothing I have ever bought from LB. I have an apple shaped figure no waist no hips and this top gives the illusion that I do have a waist. I think it runs true to size and it hits me the perfect spot where a tunic should hit. I wear a 18/20-22 and I ordered a 22/24 and the fit is perfect. the material is STRETCHY I thought it would be just a satin feel to it but the added stretch is perfect. I just love it with wear with leggings or tights. Its a MUST have U can wear it dressy or with tight fitting jeans for an everyday look.. I also bought the pants and the shoes shown on the model. WOW! I look great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shimmer print tunic
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shopoing fool
little long
Date:October 9, 2013
I love the shirt but it was longer than I thought . I tucked it in and went on about my business. Its great under a jacket are another shirt though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shimmer print tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cuteNcuddly1
City: Lafayette
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
BEAUTIFUL
Date:October 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Awesome!!!!! Great for going out . But dress it just right and its awesome for special day events too...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shimmer print tunic
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
misskat22
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
cute, slightly big
Date:September 28, 2013
Pros: Style
i'm a sz 14, hourlgass-pear. i like the long length of this top and the neckline is really flattering. the gold thread is very chic. however, i found it to be on the big side at the waist causing it to hang in an unflattering way. if you're narrow at the waist and at the smaller end of the size range, you may want to size down. unfortunately, i had to return it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shimmer print tunic
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PeppermintStick
City: Huntington Beach
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
A Keeper
Date:September 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sleeves
Cons: seaming at waist
Cap sleeves are really cute and slimming. Fun color and good length.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.