LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Studded cold shoulder top

Alluring cold shoulder top takes your look to the next level with a studded front and sexy scoop neckline. Super soft for comfort anytime, there's no wrong way to wear this sparkling essential! 3/4 sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.579 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
17 out of 19(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Studded cold shoulder top
Review 1 for Studded cold shoulder top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brenda T
Date:January 28, 2014
This shirt is very comfortable and flattering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Studded cold shoulder top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beauty2iis
City: westchester county
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
VERY PRETTY
Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Loved this blouse. I am very happy I tried it on. It fit very nicely not too big not too tight. I even got a size smaller. Great for a dinner out with friends. Very nice and appealing color. The arm showing was sexy but classy . BUY IT.!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Studded cold shoulder top
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
love and life
City: the south
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
dont care for this one
Date:December 27, 2013
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
dont care for the slit sleeves
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Studded cold shoulder top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Colorado Girl
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Chic and comfortable
Date:December 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've been waiting to find things in this color purple, and as an added bonus this one has silver studs that add sparkle to an everyday shirt. It's comfortable and fits perfectly for my size (14/16), and can be dressed up or down. Excited to wear it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Studded cold shoulder top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miss Hooty
City: Greenfield
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it. Dressy yet casual.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Studded cold shoulder top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NicNacE
City: Overland Park
State: Kansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 12, 2013
I like this top. It's very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Studded cold shoulder top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DebiDiva
Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The top is really pretty. It is long enough to cover "imperfections" and stylish as well. The peek a boo arms are also nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Studded cold shoulder top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimmy5
City: burlington
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable., Yet stylish..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Studded cold shoulder top
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Monaj57
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Fit
Cons: Style
I returned item, did not like the slits in sleeves, they were to much.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Studded cold shoulder top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kckellyjo
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love, love, love this top. It's comfy and stylish and flattering to my figure.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Studded cold shoulder top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
krena lynn
City: henderson
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bedazzling, comfort
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this top you can be comfortable at the same time feel and look sexy. I receive lots of compliments ...I also bought the cream one and love it...it fits nice around my chest and gives me the slim look to my waist ...love it!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Studded cold shoulder top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ND Sassy
State: North Dakota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:November 26, 2013
Such a cute top, it's true to size( I wear a 26/28 ) and very comfy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Studded cold shoulder top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SexyCel
City: Winter Haven
State: Florida
Glad I Purchased
Date:November 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I Looked at this top several times on the rack and finally decided to purchase. The rack does this top no justice! You have to try this on to get the full affect of how great this top look on. The top is very sexy and definitely makes a statement. I made an excellent choice and very happy I did.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Studded cold shoulder top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ladypants
State: Louisiana
great top!
Date:November 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I tried this on in the store on a whim, not thinking I would like it. I almost bought my normal size, but I was unsure, until I tried it on one size up. When I sized up, it fit super-long and flowy, and the purple looked great with the gray leggings I had on that day. I am 5'8" and normally wear a 22/24, but got this in a 26/28. At the larger size, it comes to an almost minidress length on me, and skims away from my body in a comfortable and flattering way. The only issue with going up a size is that the neck is a little big. I have a large bust, so it filled in okay, I'd recommend a tight fitting cami underneath if you are more modest. I wore it the very next day and got multiple compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Studded cold shoulder top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sweetbean1302
City: College Station
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Awesome`
Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love all of Lane Bryant products but this shirt has a wonderful fit and hangs perfectly to give you the flattering shape we all want!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Studded cold shoulder top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jade627
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great top!
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and got several compliments the first time I wore it. I must mention that it looks better on me than on that model.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Studded cold shoulder top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
janevah
City: Asheville
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
love love love
Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
One of the best purchases i have made thus far. comfortable, stylish , and it fits great. There's nothing bad i can say about this buy. i would recommend this to any and everyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Studded cold shoulder top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Desert Gal
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Silky shirt
Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this shirt because it's dressy yet defined. I wore it to work. It is very comfortable and pretty. It goes well with my dark gray pants
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Studded cold shoulder top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sugafoot
Great peice for holiday function
Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, slits cut on the sleeves
I really like this piece and the color is out of this world. The top fits like a tunic and comes down low enough to cover your hips which makes it an even greater piece to wear with leggings and a great pair of boots.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantNovember 14, 2013
We're thrilled it! Thanks for the great styling tips, too. We'd love to see how you wore it. How about sharing your look on our Facebook page?