LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lace tiered nightgown

Sexy charmeuse nightgown plays the flirt with tiered lace ruffles and mesh cutouts to show a little skin. Featuring a lace-trimmed deep V-neck, the empire silhouette is a sultry way to showcase your fabulous curves. Lingerie straps let you adjust the length for your perfect fit.
Average Customer Rating:
3.727 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
6 out of 11(55%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace tiered nightgown
Review 1 for Lace tiered nightgown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Juice7
City: Rochester
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very form fitting and sexy...looks exactly like the photo when tried on....you can't go wrong purchasing this very sexy nightgown...one of the best I have ever seen, and I am very particular about my night wear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace tiered nightgown
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
cdenise
City: Charlotte, NC
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not Comfortable
Date:February 3, 2014
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
The fit was not comfortable my bust size is 42F and my girls would not fit in the cups of the gown the lace was really itchy and gown was not very stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace tiered nightgown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
moocow324
City: Macon
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
Fun & Flirty
Date:January 28, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
It feels great and is very appealing. My husband really enjoys this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace tiered nightgown
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JenniferBoyd
City: College Station
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Too big in the bust
Date:January 27, 2014
Loved this piece and wore it for a Boudoir photo session. However, I noticed in the photos that it was way too big in the bust area. Doesn't' offer any support, and just hung as it was very large. I am an 18/20, 42C and it was way too large.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace tiered nightgown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Franberry
City: knoxville
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Lace tiered nightgown
Date:January 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
wow what a night gown. When you put this on you will immediately feel sexy... Dont be scared to get this in your original size. I got this in a bigger size thinking this would be more comfortable. Nope I was wrong it will fit you to to tee!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace tiered nightgown
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
FlorieB
Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
It would not be fair if I did not say that I take several different sizes depending on style, cut and quality. I needed a smaller size in this but not willing to reorder one due to the quality of the item not meeting my standards.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace tiered nightgown
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
mfcrew
City: Buffalo
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Back TOTALLY SHEER!!!
Date:January 20, 2014
You have to be brave to wear this !!!!! The back is is totally see through!!! Returned!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace tiered nightgown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Deb12345
Age: 45-54
Very pretty without being sleazy!
Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: rather delicate
I really like the gown, it is very pretty and doesn't look reveling but actually is, a lot of the fabric is sheer but not super noticeable. It is very long and almost hits the floor in the back, and I am 5' 9". The only complaint I have is, its so full and long that if you aren't very careful it can get wrapped around and I even heard a tearing sound, but couldn't find where it is... You have to bunch it up and be careful sitting. I knelt in and when I stood, I heard a riiippppp but still cant find it.... So it is rather delicate. And it fits fine, it is not too small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace tiered nightgown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bbradd
State: Texas
Bestest Gown Ever!
Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Absolutely Love Love Love this! I got it and it fit perfectly, it is sexy and comfy too! I love this gown!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace tiered nightgown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Stephenville
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
A Stylish Black Gown
Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I enjoyed receiving this long, laced and tiered nightgown. It did indeed fit true to size in all the right places and is well made. I plan to enjoy it in winter as well as summer!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace tiered nightgown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lanecomfort
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 24, 2013
this is very sexy on looks great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.