LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Studded cross top

In a soft, open knit for trend-right layering, this sheer top gets a bold dose of sparkle from a studded cross motif. Flattering scoop neckline and 3/4 sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
3.692 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
9 out of 13(69%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Studded cross top
Review 1 for Studded cross top
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Wittywithoutyou
City: Killeen
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So cute but……
Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: poor quality
This shirt is so cute but it began to unravel the first time I wore it. I was shocked!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Studded cross top
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Capo
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Snagging
Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not made correctly. damaged top
DISAPPOINTED!!! I got this top for Christmas from my Sister. I had noticed it in the store prior to getting it as a gift and thought it was nice. I wore the top and several of the studs snagged on the sleeve and the bottom of the knit top. I was very disappointed because I really liked the top. I checked approximately 20 stores in LA County and San Diego County looking for another top in my size in hopes that my Christmas top was a lemon. I did not find another top in my size however I did find one in a 14-16. The studs on this top also were not on correctly and would have snagged this top as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Studded cross top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
critical
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
nice
Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Looks and feels great. Love the 3/4 sleeve. Very hard to find.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Studded cross top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TBoricua
Great Value, stylish
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it, very comfortable and stylish. Easy wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Studded cross top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amy K
City: West Monroe
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this shirt. It is both comfortable and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Studded cross top
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
smilez
City: San Marcos
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 24, 2013
Pros: Fit
Cons: Item not as described
the items on the shirt had hard glue Pisces sticking out it hurt and hit the shirt and got stuck.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Studded cross top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Amelita
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Shows Your Curves
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Kind of a clingy material, definitely shows your curves! I love the cross and the style of the top. Definitely needs a cami underneath, knitted material. Have received tons of compliments on this one :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Studded cross top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Txdeebru2
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love it! Rock concert worthy
Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: easy to snag
Love this! It is a little too easy to snag since it is such a loose knit and a tank top has to be worn under but it was perfect for the PINK concert! Got several compliments!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Studded cross top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KaytStarr
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
This is a great sweater! I love it!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Studded cross top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Chita
City: Fresno
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Purchase
Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
OMG what a great top can be worn with jeans, leggings or dress it up with some nice slacks. Have received many compliments at work. Love my purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Studded cross top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ballerina girl
Stylish and comfortable
Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this and wore it to work. My students thought it was trendy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Studded cross top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spoiled Rotten
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 15, 2013
Great top for work or play!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Studded cross top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bellgirl
Snags
Date:November 11, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
The studs snag on fabric and it is super thin. I did get compliments but felt uncomfortably snug all day. Next time will wear chambray collared shirt under to see if that helps the snagging.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.