LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seamless hipster panty

Our most popular fit, the seamless hipster panty sits below the waist and offers comfortable full back coverage. Perfect beneath modern, low rise pants. Soft and stretchy fabric hugs your curves for a smooth silhouette. Tag free for added comfort. Available in solids and prints with a flat waistband.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seamless hipster panty
Review 1 for Seamless hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rmoore
Date:November 17, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Returning merchandise is a breeze.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Seamless hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RedLipstickOnlyPlease
City: North Little Rock
State: Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfect Hipster
Date:October 28, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: no con
Store Location: North Little Rock
These panties are soft, stretchy, comfy, non-creeping, and are great for lower waist pants. LOVE!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Seamless hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HelaciousGA
City: St. Marys
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Undies
Date:August 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Jax, FL
Soft stretchy material is very comfortable. Undies do not ride up. I plan to purchase more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Seamless hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crydav
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
True to size and very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Seamless hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Margsings
City: Piketon
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Never moves
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style, need more color choice
I love it that you. Put these panties on and no matter what kind of moves you make they stay in place!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Seamless hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SDODD002
I recommend
Date:June 5, 2014
Pros: smoothes out bulges
These are a tight spandex and work well to smooth out bulges and minimize lower stomach and hip areas. They are as comfortable as any underwear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Seamless hipster panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JustKat13
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Different
Date:May 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: different material used
I have always purchased the seamless panties from Lane Bryant, and I love them. My entire intimate drawer is full of them, but my latest purchase of 6 pair left me disappointed. The new material that is used definitely has a lot more stretch. I always felt the old material provided support...a little help holding the tummy in. The new material is extremely stretchy thus lacking in support. I mistakenly purchased a size smaller in one pair and that seems to help some. You may want to try a size down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Seamless hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FUSSY
City: MIDDLEBURG
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
PERFECT FIT
Date:May 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
THE CACIQUE SEAMLESS HIPSTER, BOY CUT OR BRIEF, WHATEVER STYLE YOU CHOOSE YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPONTED - THE UNDERWARE DOES NOT ROLL DOWN OR BUNCH UP - NO PANTY LINES - SMOOTH UNDER YOUR CLOTHS AND WASHES BEAUTIFULLY - AND LAST BUT NOT LEAST THE COLOR ASSORTMENT IS UNLIMITED.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Seamless hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lia N
City: Salem
State: Massachusetts
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Panties Ever
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
LB hit a homerun with these!!! I love them in the boyshort and hipster style. They stay where they are suppose to, they wash well, and they are very comfortable! I plan on getting rid of all my others and just stocking up on these...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Seamless hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
princess in md
City: princess anne
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
the hipster panties are wonderful and fit real good. Dont even notice that you have them on
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Seamless hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
apcolleen
City: Jax
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Wedgie free workdays
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
In my job I am up and down all day and climbing and lifting. I love the wedgie free days these provide.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.