LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seamless hipster panty

Our soft and stretchy seamless hipster panty offers full back-coverage and a smooth silhouette. The flat seams mean it's virtually invisible under clothing. Tag free for added comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 out of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seamless hipster panty
Review 1 for Seamless hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Joshua
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I like them
Date:March 19, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: lime green stripe does not have the support .
Store Location: Burleson, Texas
The seamless hipster are wonderful! I got three of them during the special. I was looking for support thru the hip area. I found what I needed, but I am kinda disappointed with the Pantone Lime stripe hipster, because it does not have the support like the Chalk Pink Flow or the Starfish Coral. hipster's.
If you are looking for support to hold your tummy in thru the hip area then this are the ones.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Seamless hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Portland
State: Maine
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Smaller than same size in non-seamless version
Date:January 30, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Maine Mall
Runs a bit smaller than the regular hipster panty. However, love the seamless and the quality feels lovely. Just need to buy a size up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Seamless hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Lincoln
State: Nebraska
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love these panties
Date:October 15, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: gateway
won't wear anything else now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Seamless hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Johnston
State: Iowa
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE LOVE LOVE these!
Date:June 12, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I absolutely love these undies! I just wish I could get the black ones in size 28. They've been out of them for almost 3 months now. These are SO comfy and light weight! I've ordered them over and over again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Seamless hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Seamless Hipster Panty
Date:April 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
Love this fit and material. Very expensive though! So I don't have many.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Seamless hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Ozark
State: Arkansas
Age: 55-65
Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Store Location: Fort Smith, AR
I can say without a doubt that I love them. I tried them on and omgoodness they were wonderful to wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Seamless hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 17, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Returning merchandise is a breeze.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Seamless hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: North Little Rock
State: Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfect Hipster
Date:October 28, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: no con
Store Location: North Little Rock
These panties are soft, stretchy, comfy, non-creeping, and are great for lower waist pants. LOVE!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Seamless hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: St. Marys
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Undies
Date:August 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Jax, FL
Soft stretchy material is very comfortable. Undies do not ride up. I plan to purchase more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Seamless hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
True to size and very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Seamless hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Piketon
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Never moves
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style, need more color choice
I love it that you. Put these panties on and no matter what kind of moves you make they stay in place!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Seamless hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recommend
Date:June 5, 2014
Pros: smoothes out bulges
These are a tight spandex and work well to smooth out bulges and minimize lower stomach and hip areas. They are as comfortable as any underwear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Seamless hipster panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Different
Date:May 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: different material used
I have always purchased the seamless panties from Lane Bryant, and I love them. My entire intimate drawer is full of them, but my latest purchase of 6 pair left me disappointed. The new material that is used definitely has a lot more stretch. I always felt the old material provided support...a little help holding the tummy in. The new material is extremely stretchy thus lacking in support. I mistakenly purchased a size smaller in one pair and that seems to help some. You may want to try a size down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Seamless hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: MIDDLEBURG
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
PERFECT FIT
Date:May 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
THE CACIQUE SEAMLESS HIPSTER, BOY CUT OR BRIEF, WHATEVER STYLE YOU CHOOSE YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPONTED - THE UNDERWARE DOES NOT ROLL DOWN OR BUNCH UP - NO PANTY LINES - SMOOTH UNDER YOUR CLOTHS AND WASHES BEAUTIFULLY - AND LAST BUT NOT LEAST THE COLOR ASSORTMENT IS UNLIMITED.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Seamless hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Salem
State: Massachusetts
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Panties Ever
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
LB hit a homerun with these!!! I love them in the boyshort and hipster style. They stay where they are suppose to, they wash well, and they are very comfortable! I plan on getting rid of all my others and just stocking up on these...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Seamless hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: princess anne
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
the hipster panties are wonderful and fit real good. Dont even notice that you have them on
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Seamless hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Jax
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Wedgie free workdays
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
In my job I am up and down all day and climbing and lifting. I love the wedgie free days these provide.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.