LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Double prong perforated belt

New and improved belt is a versatile fashion essential with a perforated double-prong design and oxidized buckle.
Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Double prong perforated belt
Review 1 for Double prong perforated belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Longview
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
a great belt!
Date:March 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, cost
I finally found a belt that fits my size perfectly! This belt is functional and stylish. Perfect with my jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Double prong perforated belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MWRLady1
City: Naples, Italy
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best belt
Date:March 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have had multiple belts like this that I have purchased from LB. Honestly with my weight over the years going up and down I love this belt because i can adjust where I notch it at and it will always work. I must admit I even order it a size too big so that I know I will be able to use it for awhile...Can't say enough GREAT things about this belt!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Double prong perforated belt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
purpletoy50
City: Miami
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
good purchase
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
The size of the belt was good a little bigger than pant size which was good, quality seem good and it was a bit hard at first but it looked awesome so i was happy with my purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Double prong perforated belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NativeChick
City: Kayenta
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
NEW fave belt
Date:February 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I saw the same but similar belt on a guy fren. I liked the unisex design.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Double prong perforated belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Benson
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great product. Love this belt, I wear it all the time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Double prong perforated belt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AnnieGriff
City: Westchester
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
stylish and fits great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Double prong perforated belt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jenn B
Nice belt
Date:February 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This belt fits great and is comfy. Only problem is that it's hard to undo.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Double prong perforated belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dhb1123
Date:January 31, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
very comfortable belt. plain, but works.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Double prong perforated belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
efstrick
City: Greenville
State: South Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Fav Belt
Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I haven't worn a belt in years. They were always so uncomfortable. I bought this one to wear with my fav jeans. I LOVE it!! It is comfortable. I don't even notice it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Double prong perforated belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ms Jan
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Comfort
This belt works great with jeans and slacks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Double prong perforated belt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momsturntoshop
City: Pinckneyville
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
this belt is fine for wearing a pair of jeans
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Double prong perforated belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Charja Jackson
City: Savannah
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
good purchase
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
great fit love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Double prong perforated belt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BecsD
Only Part Leather
Date:December 9, 2013
Look at the fabric closely .. only the "inside" is listed as leather. The outside of the belt is synthetic. This belt wears hot and is not likely to hold up over a long period. Disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Double prong perforated belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sara T
Love that I need a belt!
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits perfectly and is soft enough that it doesn't dig in when you bend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Double prong perforated belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
declady
City: brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great fit and confort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Double prong perforated belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carol S
City: Outside Reading
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Belt
Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great Belt. Purchased the 14/16 size but my jeans are 18 so a star off for sizing especially if you're ordering online. Since I now know what size works best for me I've purchased one in brown and one in black.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.