LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Double prong black perforated belt

New and improved belt is a versatile fashion essential with a perforated double-prong design and oxidized buckle.
Average Customer Rating:
4.52 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
23 out of 25(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Double prong black perforated belt
Review 1 for Double prong black perforated belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lynpenny
Belt
Date:August 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This belt is good looking to me and extremely comfortable. I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Double prong black perforated belt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kharley
City: Floral Park
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 1, 2014
Pros: Comfort
True to size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Double prong black perforated belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ElleS
City: Woodbridge
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love Belts!
Date:July 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a great piece. It goes with everything. It's cute enough to be casual and classy enough to be dressy. Great buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Double prong black perforated belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maldene
Date:June 25, 2014
great belt need more
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Double prong black perforated belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KS Paula
City: Shawnee
State: Kansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
one of my basics
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I get these every couple of years - comfort? well as comfortable as any jean belt is really - sturdy, my last one lasted multiple years before the holes just wore out. Sizing - I do wish they were just a little more generous but I do still order my typical LB size and it's fine. Plus with this multi-hole style it allows for some flexibility when size fluctuates somewhat. Definitely my favorite style of casual pant/jean belt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Double prong black perforated belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Butterfly81
City: Hialeah
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
A Nice Belt
Date:June 9, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
I think that the belt is comfortable to wear. It has allot of holes which makes it easy to adjust for any kind of waist size. I like that it has a non corrosive belt buckle.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Double prong black perforated belt
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Menia66
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Terrible Quality
Date:May 7, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
I purchased this belt awhile ago but didn't have a need for it. Now that I have began to lose weight I have started wearing this belt. I have worn this belt maybe 4 times and it has snapped. I know that is not because of being worn too tight because I make sure it is loose around my waist. Just tight enough to hold up my pants since I really don't like wearing belts. This is a poorly made product!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Double prong black perforated belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
johnniegirl
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bravo!
Date:April 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great style and fit! Holes the length of the belt make it super adjustable. The style is great with just about anything requiring a belt. It pairs well with dress slacks, jeans and dresses. It can be worn at the waist or loosened to sit lower on the hips when used to cinch a maxi or cardigan. Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Double prong black perforated belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IrishHep
City: Elkhart
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect Belt
Date:April 18, 2014
No binding and is a must have in both black and brown. I only wish they made it in white.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Double prong black perforated belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Longview
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
a great belt!
Date:March 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, cost
I finally found a belt that fits my size perfectly! This belt is functional and stylish. Perfect with my jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Double prong black perforated belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MWRLady1
City: Naples, Italy
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best belt
Date:March 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have had multiple belts like this that I have purchased from LB. Honestly with my weight over the years going up and down I love this belt because i can adjust where I notch it at and it will always work. I must admit I even order it a size too big so that I know I will be able to use it for awhile...Can't say enough GREAT things about this belt!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Double prong black perforated belt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
purpletoy50
City: Miami
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
good purchase
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
The size of the belt was good a little bigger than pant size which was good, quality seem good and it was a bit hard at first but it looked awesome so i was happy with my purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Double prong black perforated belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NativeChick
City: Kayenta
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
NEW fave belt
Date:February 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I saw the same but similar belt on a guy fren. I liked the unisex design.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Double prong black perforated belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Benson
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great product. Love this belt, I wear it all the time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Double prong black perforated belt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AnnieGriff
City: Westchester
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
stylish and fits great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Double prong black perforated belt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jenn B
Nice belt
Date:February 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This belt fits great and is comfy. Only problem is that it's hard to undo.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Double prong black perforated belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dhb1123
Date:January 31, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
very comfortable belt. plain, but works.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Double prong black perforated belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
efstrick
City: Greenville
State: South Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Fav Belt
Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I haven't worn a belt in years. They were always so uncomfortable. I bought this one to wear with my fav jeans. I LOVE it!! It is comfortable. I don't even notice it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Double prong black perforated belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ms Jan
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Comfort
This belt works great with jeans and slacks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Double prong black perforated belt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momsturntoshop
City: Pinckneyville
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
this belt is fine for wearing a pair of jeans
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>