LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Beaded pendant necklace by Lane Bryant

Multimedia necklace is a rich mix of faceted beads and rings with a smooth stone pendant as the centerpiece. Two-tone metals and faux leather thong offer unique contrast. Lobster claw closure with extender.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Beaded pendant necklace by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Beaded pendant necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Akin
Date:March 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Sexy and sassy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Beaded pendant necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Corinna
City: troutdale
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 6, 2014
Love the colors and how large it is
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Beaded pendant necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LuLu Levine
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lovely Necklace.
Date:February 22, 2014
It's very delicate and feminine. Makes you feel like a lady!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Beaded pendant necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Brendablvd
Broken beads
Date:January 15, 2014
Three beads broke in half before I could wear it. I purchased it to wear the same evening for my anniversary.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Beaded pendant necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hockeychick52
Surprisingly stylish
Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: Style
This necklace is a great combo of dressy and casual. The mixed media in this piece really makes it stand out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Beaded pendant necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mingie
City: Henderson
State: Nevada
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I like it
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Looks great with my sweaters andI love the colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Beaded pendant necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tansyflwr
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
beautiful!
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort, heavy
I was pleased with the quality of this necklace. The colors make it very versatile. It is a lot heavier then I though tit would be. The beads and rings don't slide smoothly making adjusting it a pain, but other then that, very nice!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Beaded pendant necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mak75
cute but came apart
Date:December 4, 2013
Looked very nice on but when I took it off it all came apart. I was just trying it on with an outfit and it all came off the chain. I didn't even get to wear it out. I think I'll be bringing it back to the store to ask for an exchange.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Beaded pendant necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
1pinkmama
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Buy
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Luv, Luv buying my jewelry from Lane Bryant always excellent quality and since I had my eye on this piece I waited and purchased on the 50% off sale. Amazing!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Beaded pendant necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lisa L
City: Flower Mound
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style
Beautiful piece that can be worn year round
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.