LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Animal wrap dress with zippers

Nothing wows feminine curves like the perfect-fitting wrap dress! Ours is statement-maker in trendy animal print with zippered shoulders for added edge. Deep V silhouette amps up the sex appeal, with 3/4 sleeves to flatter and keep it cozy for the season. Inner and outer tie closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
17 out of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Animal wrap dress with zippers
Review 1 for Animal wrap dress with zippers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lizzielouwho
Very surprised
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'm not into animal prints, but I decided to try on this dress anyway. I was shocked how comfortable and flattering it is. The 60% off sale price made it ridiculous to pass up. The zipper details at the shoulder are very stylish also. For a wrap dress, it fits excellent!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Animal wrap dress with zippers
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsKss
City: North of Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
can you buy the same Dress, just in a different co
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love this dress, fits great and feel great! and the wrap actually stays closed, I have had other wrap dresses and they do not stay closed at the chest, this one does.
So, can you buy the same dress in a different color,?is that bad style? ;)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Animal wrap dress with zippers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LawrenceWildcat
City: Lawrence
State: Kansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Favorite of all LB dresses
Date:November 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got this dress as a birthday gift and have to say it is probably my all time favorite dress from Lane Bryant. Its comfortable, stylish and fits extremely well! I've had so many compliments on this dress!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Animal wrap dress with zippers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Valerie 1234
City: Charleston
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Meow, it's purr fect
Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
This dress is stylish and fits well. The print is attractive and the fabric is soft. It washes well and does not shrink. Comes right to the knee and I'm average height. I wore it to a wedding and it was perfect .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Animal wrap dress with zippers
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
romantchick
City: New Braunfels
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
OMG I bought a dress
Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, fabulous
This is the first dress I've bought in probably 10 years, and it was well worth the wait. I was especially nervous to buy it online without trying it on. I definitely have to wear a cami under it because it does reveal a little more décolleté than I am comfortable with, but the wrap effect is very flattering and the color and print is very on trend. With tights or leggings and my new booties, I feel cuter than I have in years. After a recent weight loss, this is the perfect little number to celebrate my newly discovered shape. My bust and my hips are my largest areas, and this makes the most of my assets and helps disguise what I'm not so fond of. Go for it girls!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Animal wrap dress with zippers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liza S
City: Phila
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Cute
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Size runs strange. My actual size was a bit to small, next size up was to big. Had to return this item. But loved the style
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Animal wrap dress with zippers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PeggyAnn
City: Pinehurst
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
The most lovable dress ever
Date:November 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color, length
Two thumbs up for this dress...The awesome fabric feels so wonderful on...The fit , but more so the colors !!!! Truly a 5 star rating !!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Animal wrap dress with zippers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovnlb
City: Knoxville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Animal Wrap Dress
Date:October 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sale price
Love this dress, the pattern and the material! I love Lane Bryant and they have been having awesome sales this fall!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Animal wrap dress with zippers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sexylady50
City: new york city
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Get your sexy back
Date:October 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, work or play
This dress fits amazing , I color is very rich and I love it . It can me used for several purpose . It can be worn with a blazer to work if needed and wear without after work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Animal wrap dress with zippers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lala78
City: temple hills
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
cute
Date:October 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Its a very nice stylish and comfortable dress. I have worn it to church and on a date.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Animal wrap dress with zippers
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MarcyD123
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Makes me mad....
Date:October 10, 2013
Every time I see something in the Lane catalog and I go to buy it, it is sold out!!! Every time!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantOctober 14, 2013
Hi MarcyD123, I'm sorry you missed out on this dress. Our catalog items do go fast! Here is a link to our selection of other wrap dresses. I hope this helps you find something just as gorgeous:

http://www.lanebryant.com/catalog/search.cmd?form_state=searchForm&keyword=wrap+dress&searchType=Typed&mboxSiteCd=LB
Review 12 for Animal wrap dress with zippers
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bloom
Cute Dress
Date:October 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Love this dress, but need to wear something under it because it is too low cut.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Animal wrap dress with zippers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Banany
City: Salem
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
You're going to love it!
Date:October 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The fabric and fit make me feel like a million bucks in this dress. Paired with boots, it’s the perfect fall outfit. I am pretty conservative, but the edgy fabric is really fun.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Animal wrap dress with zippers
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Vickieann
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Very cute
Date:October 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like this dress, it fits very well. I just wish it was longer. I feel you have to wear tights or leggings because it is so short. I am 5'5" and it hits about an inch above my knees.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Animal wrap dress with zippers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Centennial
State: Colorado
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:October 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, quality
Perfect in every way. Great fit, cute, & quality!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Animal wrap dress with zippers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cs2ds
Date:September 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it very Sexy, perfect for date night
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Animal wrap dress with zippers
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1