LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Metallic French terry skinny pant

Your favorite style for everyday comfort, our soft French terry skinny pant makes a head-turning return to the season in metallic gold. Go bold in this shimmering skinny made to flaunt and flatter with a slim-fitting silhouette from waist to ankle. Faux front pockets and fly lend a smooth look beneath tops and tunics. Button closure, belt loops & patch back pockets complete this hot-to-trot essential.
Average Customer Rating:
4.304 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
19 out of 23(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Metallic French terry skinny pant
Review 1 for Metallic French terry skinny pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Junquemel
City: Norman
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are a very comfortable stylish option which I can continue to wear as I lose weight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Metallic French terry skinny pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GEGE14
City: beaufort
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I was able to purchase at reduced price and a size smaller than I usually wear and the fit is great and comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Metallic French terry skinny pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Numie
City: Euclid
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
stylish
Date:February 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very comfortable. Can wear daytime and night.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Metallic French terry skinny pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dingo
City: Orange
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Skinny jeans
Date:January 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need more colors
I have small legs and a flat butt. These fit me great and I wish that there were other colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Metallic French terry skinny pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reesiegirl
City: Little Rock
State: Arkansas
Age: 25-34
Perfect Holiday Pant
Date:January 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Not only are these stylish, but they are super comfortable. They are the perfect pants to wear if you want to look fabulous AND be able to eat. I highly recommend them! The only downside is that I'm short, and the extra material made it more difficult to put my boots on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Metallic French terry skinny pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noskcin
City: Beaumont
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute Cute and more Cute!!!
Date:December 27, 2013
Love them.. can be dressed up or down. Very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Metallic French terry skinny pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
norah
Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
I am very happy this these pants, and I look great in them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Metallic French terry skinny pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
twingem
Date:December 10, 2013
these pants are comfortable and very fashionable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Metallic French terry skinny pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MFuller7
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Fun & Trendy
Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are so comfy, you'll forget your wearing such highly stylish pants! Great length. Nice fit. Non-itchy material. Highly recommend if you are looking for a fun pair of pants to wear out with the girls!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Metallic French terry skinny pant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PhDStudent
City: Tulsa
State: Oklahoma
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Pretty comfortable but not for me
Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Item not as described
Comfortable but just too shiny and loud for me to actually wear in public. Sat in the bag on my floor with the receipt for three weeks before I took this expensive, very expensive mistake back to the store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Metallic French terry skinny pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brownsug
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Very comfortable amd stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Metallic French terry skinny pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shopping queen66
City: lakeview
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very stylish and comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Metallic French terry skinny pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grandma mary
City: Bryant
State: Arkansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great
Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Pants fit great around the waist, I'm tall and they were fine. The sweater is great also.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Metallic French terry skinny pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
massha
City: Harrisburg
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect in every way
Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely LOVE these pants. They fit my gigantur belly with no problems - they really WERE constructed with a plus -sized woman in mind! They are incredibly comfortable, look like a million bucks, and are appropriate for any occasion - work OR play. Well, make that *almost* any occasion since I guess they are not appropriate for a "Ban golden pants rally" or a nudist party...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Metallic French terry skinny pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
batag
Date:November 24, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Doesn'have a zipper or front pockets.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Metallic French terry skinny pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Preniab
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 19, 2013
Cons: Style
Product is nice but not age appropriate for the older women.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Metallic French terry skinny pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stressed out
City: chesterfield
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
stylish pants
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very stylish and comfortable pants, I love how sparkly they are
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Metallic French terry skinny pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeeDee55
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable and fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Metallic French terry skinny pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jenicany
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Date:November 13, 2013
love the look and fit dress them up or down
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Metallic French terry skinny pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trablak
City: Victorville
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: could have been a tad bit longer.
Looks great on. Not sure if they run large but they fit perfect and Im seven and a half months pregnant. I wanted them for after the pregnancy but they may be too big.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>