LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Embellished destructed skinny jean

Our destructed skinny jean is perfectly trendy with rips and abrasions, but we've softened the edge with pink studs, metallic stitching and sequin embellishments. Curve-loving skinny silhouette is a must for the season for its stylish versatility: perfect tucked into equestrian boots or glammed up with sexy heels, there's no wrong way to dress them! Mid-rise. Button & zip fly closure and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 11(73%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embellished destructed skinny jean
Review 1 for Embellished destructed skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nikki21
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
These jeans do not have the same appearance in person as online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embellished destructed skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tiff00
Date:December 31, 2013
Very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embellished destructed skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marquitosmom
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Super Comfy and Flattering Skinny Jeans
Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these... great fit and they tuck into my boots really well. My husband called me "sexy" in these jeans. :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embellished destructed skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GraveGirl
City: Springfield
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
I love these jeans!
Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These are the favorite pair of jeans in my closet. I love the fit, they are extremely comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embellished destructed skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sharkys711
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable jeans
Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The jeans are soft and are not skin tight even though it is a "skinny jean". The fit is great and doesn't run small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embellished destructed skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dearie
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Pay closer attention to what you are purchasing
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
The rips in the jeans are not fake. It's really you that shows through.
I felt as though the rips were getting bigger. I wasn't comfortable with that. They fit true to size and were comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embellished destructed skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
angie1231
City: cincinati
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love it
Date:November 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these jeans.my favorite I've ever bought.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embellished destructed skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sclittle
City: Hattiesburg
State: Mississippi
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great jeans!
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the style and most important love the fit! I love having cute stylish clothing! Thanks LB!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embellished destructed skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVER OF ALL THINGS GIRLY
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVE THEM!!! ... BUT THE JEWELS FALL OFF
Date:November 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: embelishments fall off
I love, love, love the fit and feel of these jeans. I went in to try on the rolled distressed boyfriend jean but being short 5"1, I wasn't thrilled with the fit at the lower leg. So I tried these because they were also distressed. I have an ample bottom and hips which gives me a smaller waste and these fit perfect. I turned them up at the bottom and they were just what I wanted. They have enough stretch to be comfortable when sitting but not too much that they sag with wear. The only downside is I find the pink jewels and other pieces from the back pockets everywhere. It's like they were glued on instead of installed with a grommet tool. I will accept that because of the fit. Just a little disappointing as they aren't cheap.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Embellished destructed skinny jean
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
petlover03
City: Peoria
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Pretty.. But the sequinns ans stones fell off.
Date:October 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: decor falls off
I will not buy these again. I followed washing instructions to wash before wearing and stones fell off before I got to wear them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Embellished destructed skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lois lane
City: Reho
State: Nevada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
hot pair of jeans
Date:October 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love them they fit perfect and look good on too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.