LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Double prong perforated belt

New and improved belt is a versatile fashion essential with a perforated double-prong design and oxidized buckle.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Double prong perforated belt
Review 1 for Double prong perforated belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
oneclassicj
City: Jacksonville,
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Thank you
Date:July 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'm so glad to have found belts in my size and items that are true to the current style. Thanks!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Double prong perforated belt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
iammyfriend
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Functional Belt
Date:July 13, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, functional design
Cons: leather seems "soft"
I like these belts because they seem to last the longest for me. I don't care about style; just function. The double prongs allow for keeping my pants up without having to grab the waist and always pulling up. I really like the color and the design. The material seems "flimsy" for $26. It does keep my pants up which is exactly what it is suppose to do.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Double prong perforated belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blake3
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this belt!
Date:May 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the second time I bought this exact same belt. The great thing about it is that as I lost weight, I did not have to buy another belt; I was simply able to tighten this one by moving to another hole. I could wear it with my dress pants and/or jeans. My daughter liked it also so she bought one for herself.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Double prong perforated belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
johnniegirl
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Better than Basic!
Date:April 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this belt! I've had it the better part of a year in both brown and black and love it. It works well with jeans, cinching a cardigan or for belting a maxi. The design makes it almost infinitely adjustable and a staple in my wardrobe.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Double prong perforated belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gmalyn
great belt
Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love it, fits great, I recommend getting both colors!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Double prong perforated belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shug123456
City: San Francisco
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice casual accessory
Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: no con!
I had been looking for a long time for a belt that I could wear with casual clothing; jeans, leggins etc but couldn't find anything that didn't get "hidden" or was too bulky. I found this one at LB and it was perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Double prong perforated belt
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
prologginggirl
Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I usually wear a 24 so I ordered a 26/28. It didn't fit so back to the store it goes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Double prong perforated belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
UrsK
City: Cherry Hill
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Double prong perforated Belt
Date:October 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, length
This is a nice belt. There are so many holes you can belt it anywhere. This goes with just about everything and I especially like it over a long sweater. I recommend this product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.