LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Solid crew socks 2-pack

Treat your feet to our cozy 2-pack of solid crew socks. Reinforced toe and non-slip cuff.
Average Customer Rating:
3.812 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
12 out of 16(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Solid crew socks 2-pack
Review 1 for Solid crew socks 2-pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mae mae 43
City: Saint Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great purchase loved the basic socks fits wonderful and I would always recomend this product to others.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Solid crew socks 2-pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
kkmfree13
Date:January 23, 2014
Love the feel of the socks, wear great - sizing off just a little, but great buy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Solid crew socks 2-pack
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Niffie
sox for big girls
Date:January 4, 2014
Cons: Style
should not be so tight on top( and Im not that big lol)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Solid crew socks 2-pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Woods
City: Springfield
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
Socks
Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
I like these socks because they are for someone with wider calves. I can not wear the shoes that Lane Bryant sell because my foot is not wide.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Solid crew socks 2-pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
transformer
City: Lake Oswego
State: Oregon
Age: Over 65
Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Trouser socks are comfortable, stylish and price is is good (10.99 for two pair). These got four stars ONLY because Smart Wool socks are my 5 star favorite overall for fit and great comfort (extra padding on sole of sock)....but they also cost $16 per single pair of socks. So these Lane Bryant socks are a GREAT value! In addition, these Lane Bryant socks stay UP but are not too tight at the top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Solid crew socks 2-pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zzzcat
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfort #1
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very comfortable and soft-fits my wide calves without problems!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Solid crew socks 2-pack
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
OkieinMuskogee
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pass these up!
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style, Item not as described, poor size control
Had bought these before and was exited when they were on sale for 50% off. Should have passed them up. They don't fit correctly. They are longer than a crew sock (which they are advertised as) and shorter than a knee-high. Except for one sock in the 2-pack. It is a knee-high. Also, the foot length is really big. I have always bought the 10-13 regular size. I can wear these but they are definitely a little long. Very poor quality control. Won't buy again!!!!!!! Even if on sale!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Solid crew socks 2-pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kissyface
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great boot socks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Solid crew socks 2-pack
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
carol1481
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
nice socks
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: quality
But very thin. I thought they'd be more like knee-sock thickness. They're good for what they are, but don't get them for warmth.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Solid crew socks 2-pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LBJulie
City: Springdale
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Sock
Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Love these socks. They are soft and fit well. Not very stylish though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Solid crew socks 2-pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SassyWnch
City: Virginia Beach
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great "Socks"
Date:November 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Thicker than trouser socks but, not thick socks. Very comfortable. I'll be buying these in more colors and weeding out my trouser socks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Solid crew socks 2-pack
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
big girl
Date:November 21, 2013
Liked the socks, but they are size 10-13 which are way to big for a person who wears a size 8 shoe. Had to return them since the heel of the sock was at my calf.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Solid crew socks 2-pack
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paty
City: No Where
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Band is Tight
Date:November 20, 2013
Band is very tight on leg. Cuts of circulation.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Solid crew socks 2-pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
benji
City: amarillo
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
The socks are a little snug on the legs, I prefer them to not be too tight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Solid crew socks 2-pack
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Flaminaim
City: Cape Girardeau
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Solid Crew Socks
Date:November 15, 2013
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort, quality
The socks are just okay. I think they are too long for crew socks. The material is very thin. I do not expect them to last long. Also, they are tight around the top which takes away from the comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Solid crew socks 2-pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stacie1315
City: Neptune Beach
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Great, comfortable socks. Perfect length to wear with boots andI love that they are soft and not too thick and not too thin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.