LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Space dye footless leggings

Smooth and sleek footless leggings feature a trendy space dye pattern. Seamless panty with a non-binding waistband.
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Space dye footless leggings
Review 1 for Space dye footless leggings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lesha
City: roy
State: Utah
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
great buy
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The items I bought are great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Space dye footless leggings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mater
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This are so awesome and the comfort is amazing!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Space dye footless leggings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THERESANICKNAMEGLITCH
City: WESTVILLE
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
AN AWESOME FIND!
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, versatility
Cons: none yet
THE FABRIC IS SOOTHING, THE BLACK AND WHITE MIXTURE IS BEAUTIFULLY MIXED, ONE WOULD THINK ITS PAINTED, I LOVE THE WAISTBAND, I PLAN ON WEARING THEM WITH A BIG SHIRT, AND FLATS OR SANDALS!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Space dye footless leggings
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
modernity
A decline in quality
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
When LB began making leggings in this fabric a few years ago, I bought a pair in every color. Now, they make them exclusively with an excruciating control top that makes it impossible for me to ride a bike, walk to work, or bend and stretch over the course of my work-day. A good sign of how badly these leggings are made: every other LB leggings in my usual size are sized bigger than pants and dresses; these feel confining and painful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Space dye footless leggings
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Waco
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Would Never Buy Again
Date:January 25, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
I bought them because I thought they would be comfortable but they are extremely frustrating, I loved the high waist but the crotch CONSTANTLY slides down and doesn't stay up. I bought two pair and hate them both especially for the price I paid.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Space dye footless leggings
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
momphd
City: Durham
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Item description is incorrect
Date:January 23, 2014
Cons: Item not as described
These leggings are fine (for under tunics or dresses--I would not wear them as pants), but they do not contain any cotton. They are the same material as the other colors in this item. I ordered a size smaller than usual (because I find that stretch cotton often stretches more than stretch synthetics), but I should have ordered my usual size because of the fabric content.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Space dye footless leggings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gumbybelez
Date:November 30, 2013
very good item for the price
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Space dye footless leggings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous Angel
City: Bronx
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Awesome fit. Need more.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.