LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Space dye footless leggings

Smooth and sleek footless leggings feature a trendy space dye pattern. Seamless panty with a non-binding waistband.
Average Customer Rating:
4.091 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
9 out of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Space dye footless leggings
Review 1 for Space dye footless leggings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carlota
City: Bend
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Super cute & comfy!
Date:September 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Bend
Love the quality fabric, (not thin or cheap), and how cute these are on!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Space dye footless leggings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TeeTee2014
City: Chesterfield
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Legging
Date:August 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, spandex
I like these leggings because the material is thick enough to hide my imperfections and the spandex is actually apart of the product not just on the tag. I feel comfortable and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Space dye footless leggings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PennyP73
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
footlose
Date:July 22, 2014
These leggings are great! They fit like a glove, true to size. Great for workouts or dress-ups.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Space dye footless leggings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lesha
City: roy
State: Utah
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
great buy
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The items I bought are great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Space dye footless leggings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mater
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This are so awesome and the comfort is amazing!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Space dye footless leggings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THERESANICKNAMEGLITCH
City: WESTVILLE
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
AN AWESOME FIND!
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, versatility
Cons: none yet
THE FABRIC IS SOOTHING, THE BLACK AND WHITE MIXTURE IS BEAUTIFULLY MIXED, ONE WOULD THINK ITS PAINTED, I LOVE THE WAISTBAND, I PLAN ON WEARING THEM WITH A BIG SHIRT, AND FLATS OR SANDALS!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Space dye footless leggings
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
modernity
A decline in quality
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
When LB began making leggings in this fabric a few years ago, I bought a pair in every color. Now, they make them exclusively with an excruciating control top that makes it impossible for me to ride a bike, walk to work, or bend and stretch over the course of my work-day. A good sign of how badly these leggings are made: every other LB leggings in my usual size are sized bigger than pants and dresses; these feel confining and painful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Space dye footless leggings
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Waco
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Would Never Buy Again
Date:January 25, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
I bought them because I thought they would be comfortable but they are extremely frustrating, I loved the high waist but the crotch CONSTANTLY slides down and doesn't stay up. I bought two pair and hate them both especially for the price I paid.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Space dye footless leggings
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
momphd
City: Durham
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Item description is incorrect
Date:January 23, 2014
Cons: Item not as described
These leggings are fine (for under tunics or dresses--I would not wear them as pants), but they do not contain any cotton. They are the same material as the other colors in this item. I ordered a size smaller than usual (because I find that stretch cotton often stretches more than stretch synthetics), but I should have ordered my usual size because of the fabric content.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Space dye footless leggings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gumbybelez
Date:November 30, 2013
very good item for the price
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Space dye footless leggings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous Angel
City: Bronx
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Awesome fit. Need more.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.