LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Lace print & solid reversible plunge bra

Two sexy bras in one, our reversible plunge bra lets you choose solid or feminine lace print to match your mood. Seductive plunge silhouette is ideal beneath low-cut tops with underwire support and lined cups. Silvertone front closure and adjustable, convertible straps offer maximum versatility.
Average Customer Rating:
3.727 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
7 out of 11(64%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace print & solid reversible plunge bra
Review 1 for Lace print & solid reversible plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tiffytiff
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and I love the color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace print & solid reversible plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meliss1978
City: Syracuse
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Super comfortable And Totally sexy!!
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This reversible cutie plunge bra is my favorite yet! So comfortable I wore from morning to night without rushing to take it off!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace print & solid reversible plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cyndi1
City: San Tan Valley
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great
Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
have only tried this on and i love the way it fells and fits
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace print & solid reversible plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Missa G
City: Millville
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfection!!
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have never found a front clasping bra that has fit me correctly... ever!!! Due to a recent shoulder injury, I was desperately in need of one to make getting dressed a little more comfortable. And let me just say... Fantastic Bra!! Of course I was a little iffy buying online, unable to try it on first, but it was my only option. But it's so perfect! The look, the feel, the support, the comfort. Fantastic, perfect bra. Love!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace print & solid reversible plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
juliered46
City: Kansas City
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
good fit
Date:January 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
it fits well had to get used to it hooking in the front great for wrap dresses
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace print & solid reversible plunge bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
eratomene2
City: Boulder
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Itchy!
Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I tried this bra on in the store and loved the way it fit, looked, and the fact it was a front-closure bra- a nice plus. It seemed like it would be comfortable with its smooth, stretchy fabric. Bought it and wore it the next day and within an hour I was itching all along the top front edge. After wearing it all day I had red welts. I figured there must be sizing in the fabric or something so I washed it before wearing it again, but unfortunately it made no difference, it was still itchy. There is something, between the outer layers of fabric along the upper front edge of the bra which pokes through and causes my skin to become very irritated and itchy. It's probably whatever material was used to stabilize the edge and keep it from stretching and gaping. I really wanted to love this bra but unfortunately I just can't wear it. I'll be going back to my tried and true Cacique cotton plunge pushup.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace print & solid reversible plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pinkdiamonds87
City: Baton Rouge
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great comfortable bra
Date:January 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bra! It fits true to size (I"m a 40 D). It is also very comfortable. I have been wearing it all day and have actually forgot I am wearing a bra, which rarely happens! I love that it is reversible. I can't wait to remove the tag and try wearing it the other way :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace print & solid reversible plunge bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
KirbyGirl
Date:January 2, 2014
I was so excited to buy this bra, I loved the idea of a front-closure reversible bra. Well, I've worn this bra a few times, and I've owned it for less than a month. I hand wash all of my bras and hang them to dry. The underwire popped out on both cups. I have a brand new bra that I now cannot wear and cannot return. Awful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace print & solid reversible plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shirleyB
Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Good fit overall. Fabric soft and pretty color. Front closure a little tricky but works great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace print & solid reversible plunge bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Brittany K
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Front Closure Not Smart
Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, front closure
Front closures can be fun, but this design is probably the least practical and potentially mortifying design I've seen. The closure doesn't snap shut or lock in any type of way, it's a hook that doesn't close and a loop slides over it. While moving around I've had the fabric loop slip off of the metal hook a couple times (in the privacy of my bathroom trying it out thank goodness) and just completely exposing myself. I would want to die if this came undone if I was out and about. I would not suggest this design whatsoever. The overall look of it is very nice, but I don't feel comfortable in it because I'm afraid the loop will slip off the hook like it already has done.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace print & solid reversible plunge bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
guamboy
Date:December 16, 2013
Cons: Fit, Comfort
bra cup very uncomfortable, o returned the bra for another style
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.