LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Heeled boot

Hot heeled boots step your look up a couple of notches with wrapped belt & buckle detailing. Designed for wide width, wide calf comfort, it features a side zipper for easy entry and a stretchy gore at the top for a perfect fit. Stacked heel keeps you standing tall.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
0
22 out of 27(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Heeled boot
Review 1 for Heeled boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
teeee
City: bellflower
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, really cute
really love this boots and they actually fit my calves which i always have issues with.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Heeled boot
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
lschreifels
boot
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
they were so cute but i had to retun them because they hurt so bad. so slippery inside so foot just slid forward. went back to the store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Heeled boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jaquise
City: Florissantt
State: Missouri
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
My favorite boots
Date:February 11, 2014
I enjoyed my boots...I've worn them twice and love em!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Heeled boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I shop for comfort
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I'm happy with my find!
Date:February 10, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I have a VERY hard time finding knee high boots to fit properly. These stayed in place and I found them to be very comfortable all evening. I danced all night! They were on sale which was nice, but at checkout they were even cheaper...DEFINITELY made for a happy customer!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Heeled boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ATL42
Date:February 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This was a great purchase for the sale price. Boot is extremely comfortable and has a stable heel. Had knee surgery about a year ago and needed something stylish but able to give stability and this boot did not disappoint. Wore the boot for over 8 hours which included standing and walking periods with no problems. To top my night in the boot, I received several compliments. I am enjoying.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Heeled boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Curves87
City: St. paul
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Awesome Boot
Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: smells
I love this boot. It looks super great on and its even comfortable to wear all day. The only reason I gave it a 4 star overall instead of a 5 is because the material smells cheap plastic when you first get it. I'm still working on airing mine out and febreezing it. Otherwise, this is my new favorite footwear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Heeled boot
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Msparis2012
City: Brentwood
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Fashionista on a Budget!!!
Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: sort stiff which fits oddly it's minor
Love love these boots!! The shaft is a little awkward it is slanted which is minor to the fit of the boot. I brought the two tone color and they were a hit for my day to night look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Heeled boot
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
dhoney
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
poor fit
Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I ordered the black boot and it looked nice when it arrived. However I should have ordered a size up because they did not fit well I couldn't zip them all the way up and it not feel like a wide calf boot.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Heeled boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cristi love
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a MUST GET, MUST WEAR BOOT! LOOKS GREAT WITH THE STRAIGHT LEG JEANS. MY HUSBAND EVEN LOVED THE BOOT ON ME AND YOU KNOW SOMETIMES HUSBANDS DON'T PAY ATTENTION TO OUR CLOTHES BECUASE THEY SAY WE HAVE TOO MUCH ANY WAY. LOL! YOU'LL LOVE IT!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Heeled boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
liz68
City: victorville,
State: California
Age: Over 65
Date:January 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
the style is what attracts your attention, they are very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Heeled boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rrl41
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I Love the fit. They are comfortable. I have the black and the brown. Love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Heeled boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cristilove
Sexy/Yet Comfortable
Date:December 30, 2013
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
You will absolutely love this boot!! I'm even going to order it in brown!! Lane Bryant's Shoes fit great and looks nice!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Heeled boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SIGMA QUEEN
City: PERTH AMBOY
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
BETTER THAN EXPECTED
Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
THIS IS A SEXY AND COMFORTABLE BOOT. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Heeled boot
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Aravegal
City: La puente
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, stiff
Uncomfortable boot
Metal was tarnish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Heeled boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
NaiLuvsDeals
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So, so HOT
Date:December 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely love these boots. Got the brown ones before they sold out. The boot has a lot of cushioning and room to wear jeans/pants tucked in. These are what I called half day boots cause I can walk in them consistently for about half a day before my feet began to hurt. This is a pretty high heel, but it's manageable and makes you look so sexy when wearing them. The belt at the top is too cute. Soo many compliments on this one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Heeled boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
char1
City: starke
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
love them
Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
they r hot got so many compliments
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Heeled boot
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
texaswm37
City: harker heights
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
boits
Date:December 15, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I loved the boots but the leather was not stretchable and they didnt fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Heeled boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
kitty71
City: RALEIGH
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
great value
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This boot is a great value for the price and it is very stylish and comfortable. I LOVE IT!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Heeled boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jerseygirl1974
Date:December 8, 2013
GREAT STYLE! LOVE IT!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Heeled boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jinthe
City: Eastpointe
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love Them!!!
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I received soooo many compliments!! And they are very comfortable !!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>