LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lace front tanga panty

Beautiful tanga panty adds a touch of romance to your day with sheer mesh construction and a bold lace front. Low rise and modified back coverage makes the tanga a comfy alternative to a thong, and it still minimizes panty lines! Cotton gusset.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace front tanga panty
Review 1 for Lace front tanga panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous33
City: Pompano Beach
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this style
Date:September 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Pompano Beach , Florida
I just love the tango style... not a thong but not a hipster but a little of the both and the feeling of sexy under your jeans or skirt - what ever you wear... that is why I love my bras and panties to match ... no matter what my mood my bras and panties can make it better...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace front tanga panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy comfort
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Amazing comfort and sexy
Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Waterford lakes
This fits so perfect and looks amazing. My husband thought it was very sexy and beautiful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace front tanga panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tlc037
City: Covington
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Surprisingly comfortable
Date:September 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: North Bend
I didn't know what tanga meant as far as the back of the panty goes. It's more than a thong, but definitely less than a brief. They are really comfortable though and pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace front tanga panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CharlesNlace
City: Huntsville
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lace front tanga panty
Date:September 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, support
I am a guy who has worn panties for a long time and I love these. The support wonderfully and are comfortable all day long. I love the fit and the lined lace front panel is very sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace front tanga panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
iammyfriend
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Best cooling panties EVER!
Date:July 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, cooling
I LOVE these panties! It is soooooooooooo much more comfortable than a thong. The mesh really does allow for airflow. I walk at least 1 mile each day, these literally allow for cooling unlike my other panties. If you are looking for air, these panties are it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace front tanga panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Krystalclear77
City: Conway
State: Arkansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Different
Date:May 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am a big girl so thongs never interested me. But this is an alternative to a full thong. It is a little different and will take some getting used too. But it does feel true to size and sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace front tanga panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ash T
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lovely
Date:April 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these panties. If Lane Bryant continues to make different colors and patterns with matching bras, I will definitely purchase them. They look and feel sexy but comfortable too. Win!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace front tanga panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KristaM
City: Hurst
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute Panties
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was happily surprised that these panties fit well & didn't either ride up or roll down. They are comfortable & not itchy/scratchy. I like them a lot!
I also got the matching bra. It's nice to have really cute/sexy underwear that matches & doesn't remind me of my grandma's stuff!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace front tanga panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
67PISCES
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
SEXY, COMY, LOVE IT ..HAVE IT IN RED TOO
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.