LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Knee socks 2-pack

Ruched for that perfectly-slouched look you love, our 2-pack of knee socks are a fashionable & flirty way to style your favorite skirts and dresses. Ruffled, non-slip cuff and reinforced toe.
Average Customer Rating:
3.909 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
9 out of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Knee socks 2-pack
Review 1 for Knee socks 2-pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cp0601
City: Akron
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfort
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Socks are light and comfortable and stay put all day. So nice to not have to deal with socks that shift under the feet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Knee socks 2-pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Big Up Top
City: Cortland
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Very comfortable
Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I call these "boot socks" since they go to my knees. I am 6' tall and its sometimes hard to find a true knee-high sock. The top expands to allow for more room at the calf - also a plus for me. The elastic at the top does not constrict or leave marks on my legs - even after wearing them for several hours. I have bought them for other plus size members of my family (though, really, anyone can wear them!)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Knee socks 2-pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
love and life
City: the south
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
ok
Date:December 27, 2013
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
dont care for the ruching
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Knee socks 2-pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EllenisLove
City: Waterville
State: Maine
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Don't Slip and Very Warm!
Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: few colors available
These socks are wonderfully warm and don't slip down, like so many tend to do. The sizing is a bit inconsistent, but they still fit well. I like that the foot of the sock is not bulky, but the leg part adds warmth, which is especially cozy in the cold of Maine.
After buying one package, I returned and bought three more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Knee socks 2-pack
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pachy
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 7, 2013
Overall they're good knee-socks. They're a bit tight on my calves, which was kind of surprising as most socks from LB have a roomier fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Knee socks 2-pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Saints Gal
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
A little bit of a misconception though still love the product is that they are a scrunchy style when you put them on. It could just be me but did not scrunch in appearance but did cover the calf for overall coverage.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Knee socks 2-pack
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
shelbyharley
City: Omaha
State: Nebraska
Date:November 24, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
The socks are still too small to fit a plus size woman's calf. Very disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Knee socks 2-pack
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
EmKayA9
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Too small!
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I loved the look of these and bought them to wear with boots and skinny jeans, but unfortunately, they don't even fit halfway up my calves! I wasn't a big fan of the available colors anyway, but the fact that they're so small kind of baffles me. This is a plus size brand, no?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Knee socks 2-pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moon40
City: Long Island
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy cozy
Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: more colors needed
Super comfy knee high socks. These go all the way up to your knee and fit beautifully. Tall enough to wear with riding boots and you can even have them up higher than the boot.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Knee socks 2-pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Big Calves
City: Bronx
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good but not so great....
Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I just wanted to point out that the LB description is misleading. Yes, the socks are offered in both grey and dark brown varieties. Yes, the socks are a 2-pack BUT the pack includes 2 different colors. The Grey sock 2 pack includes one grey and one black pair. The Dark Brown 2 pack includes one dark brown and one light brown pair. Lastly, the socks are a little thin but very warm and comfortable. But, I have large calves and these socks only extend to the middle of my leg, they DO NOT extend to cover my calves. Very sad about this but cannot say I'm surprised. However, I recommend these for people with smaller calves than I...
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Knee socks 2-pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sassyleilei
City: Oakland
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
The Best Knee Socks
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
As a fluffy girl -sometimes knee socks just "don't work". These are perfect. The fit is comfortable, they don't slouch and even better, they don't pinch and cut off blood circulation.
They're extremely fashionable and go well with tall boots. I'm going to go back and get two more packs!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.