LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Distressed dark wash weekend roll cuff jean

Distressed with fading and abrasions for that well-worn look you love, our rolled cuff weekend jean was made for casual days or a night out with the girls. The sexy boyfriend fit is perfect for curves with a slightly-relaxed fit and mid rise. Classic 5-pocket style, button & zip fly closure and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.452 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
35 out of 42(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Distressed dark wash weekend roll cuff jean
Review 1 for Distressed dark wash weekend roll cuff jean
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sbeyer
Nice and comfy
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
They are cute, and very comfy, but they are baggy in the areas I need suport in. But otherwise l love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Distressed dark wash weekend roll cuff jean
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I dont like the Stretch
City: Madison
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Stretch Plus size Jeans
Date:February 5, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I like my Jeans to be made with jean/cotton....so they will get loser as you wear them...the stretch material is always clingy! The new Boyfriend jeans are way better...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Distressed dark wash weekend roll cuff jean
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Yogi bear
City: Justice
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I like these pants
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Distressed dark wash weekend roll cuff jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
holly jeans
City: Lexington
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great fit and look
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Distressed dark wash weekend roll cuff jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
doitallmom41
City: Yucaipa
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love!
Date:January 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these jeans. Very comfortable and stylish!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Distressed dark wash weekend roll cuff jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lady629
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love Love
Date:January 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable, stylish, good length for petite person.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Distressed dark wash weekend roll cuff jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
roeroe
City: brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
The purchase in the last week
Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
The weekend jeans fit great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Distressed dark wash weekend roll cuff jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stacyi28
City: Kansas City
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great jeans
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I bought my usual size without trying them on and I could have gone down to a smaller size but other than that the jeans are terrific!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Distressed dark wash weekend roll cuff jean
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
hoosiersec
City: charlestown
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Jeans for short people
Date:November 24, 2013
Pros: Style
These jeans are very stylish. The only thing is the stitching. There are sharp parts that poke you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Distressed dark wash weekend roll cuff jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kate0327
Best jeans I've ever purchased
Date:November 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are so darn cute and COMFY! After buying these I went back for the lighter wash, and they are the only jeans I want to wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Distressed dark wash weekend roll cuff jean
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sanhaa
City: Nevada
State: Nevada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Parachute Pants
Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style, Item not as described
These were supercute in the store and I wore them to work today for casual day. Unfortunately, in less than an hour they'd already started stretching out and looking sloppy. By the end of the day they'd gone from sloppy to ridiculous. The hips had stretched so much I had inches of extra room, the butt sagged halfway to my knees, etc. Because the ankles didn't stretch, the effect was 80s throwback to parachute pants. Now I get the fun task of returning them when I used my RealWomen dollars to purchase them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Distressed dark wash weekend roll cuff jean
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
trendyfullfigure
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Unfortunately, not what seemed to be!
Date:November 22, 2013
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort, Item not as described
I was really looking forward to these jeans! I returned because I could tell from the moment I tried them on, that they would be the type jeans to strectch out in an hour! Too much spandex! Not as seems in picture, looked cheap once Igot them. Dissapointed cause I want a good pair of "boyfriend jean".
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Distressed dark wash weekend roll cuff jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ohiobound
City: caledonia
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have them and I love everything about them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Distressed dark wash weekend roll cuff jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dd325
Good job
Date:November 21, 2013
Love these. Buy them snug, as they do stretch.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Distressed dark wash weekend roll cuff jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
liz869
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Always so comfortable!
Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: stretch out a little by the end of the day
These are the perfect jeans for any old day or even a casual day at work or school. They do stretch out a little by the end of the day but that just makes them even more comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Distressed dark wash weekend roll cuff jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ocie
City: Bakersfield
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
a good job!
Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Again, got these for my daughter and she loves them. Says that she can play a good game of catch with her son or slip on a cute pair of shoes and shes off with her sisters. Great product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Distressed dark wash weekend roll cuff jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Layla Marie
City: Brook Park
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these jeans, they are very comfortable. You can dress them up to go out or wear a T-shirt and flip flops. I have recommended them many people.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Distressed dark wash weekend roll cuff jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ivorybyrd
City: South Costal
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Amazing for a while...
Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, 30 min sag
Let me get one thing straight, I hate the 30 minute sag.. and tho these jeans do well the first hour or so after being in the dryer. After some wear, they start to fall and become waaay too baggy. The first wear they went limp after an hour, so far after washing them and wearing them to the store they havent but I am not holding my breath. I dont buy a lot of expensive jeans for this reason. I will probably alter them a bit or wear a belt and hope that the sag stops.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Distressed dark wash weekend roll cuff jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mary O
Date:November 14, 2013
OMG - LOVE THESE. In fact, I am driving to my daughters house tomorrow and going to your store near her and getting me another pair. I bought the last pair in my size at the store I went to last week and they are awesome.
I love the length, the fit in the leg even after wearing them all day, they dont get to baggy.. LOVE THEM LOVE THEM LOVE THEM
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Distressed dark wash weekend roll cuff jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
biglegwomen
City: Elm City
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:November 10, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Style
I order the correct size,but as the day wore on the losser the pants became sagging in the front and back.and I had on a belt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>