LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Embellished scroll blouse

Beautiful blouse is a sophisticated addition to your day-to-night wardrobe with its elegant scroll print and subtle embellishments. Flattering scoop neckline and buttoned 3/4 sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embellished scroll blouse
Review 1 for Embellished scroll blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blacksgirl
So many compliments
Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Everytime I wear this blouse I get compliments! It is so stylish and goes with denim, khaki, even gold. I have worn it with a khaki skirt and nude heels. People loved it!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embellished scroll blouse
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
tishee
City: phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 21, 2014
i like bouse a lot very stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embellished scroll blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jpricecpc
City: Kentwood
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this top! Soft and silky very comfortable and fashionable. I get compliments on it every time I wear it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embellished scroll blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trishia
City: Fallon
State: Nevada
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great for everyday wear
Date:February 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Good quality,made well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embellished scroll blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Court41682
City: Marrero
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very Flattering
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embellished scroll blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
chester
City: Lakeland
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 27, 2013
I enjoy shopping at Layne Bryant
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantDecember 30, 2013
We love hearing from loyal guests like you, Chester! Thanks for stopping by.
Review 7 for Embellished scroll blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mrsliberty5
City: Dover
State: Delaware
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this top and got loads of compliments on it when I wore it to work!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embellished scroll blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ms Mustang
Date:December 4, 2013
love fit and very soft material
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embellished scroll blouse
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PC Brown
City: Apple Valley
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great for a Evening Party
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased this blouse for my mother, She loves it and plans on wearing it to her Christmas Party. The colours are much richer in real life and it kind of reminds me of an "average man" Versace style. Any who, she loved it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Embellished scroll blouse
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
steffiej
Runs Small
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
This blouse is very stylish. I wear the same size in all of LB's clothes, but this one is very small.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Embellished scroll blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper DollJenny
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice dressy blouse!
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort, beautiful design
Cons: Fit, no stretch may need to size up.
Beautiful design, perfect for a holiday dressy event. I usually wear a 18/20 in LB blouses and this one fit perfectly. Keep in mind, there is absolutely no stretch to this blouse what so ever!! The cut is figure flattering, will look great with slacks, but in my personal opinion, it is not long enough to wear with leggings. I plan to pair this with gold jewlery, my Sophie straight leg pants and black wedges.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Embellished scroll blouse
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Happy2BMe
City: Riverside
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great style
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Love this top only problem is Arm band is a little tight. Had to move button over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Embellished scroll blouse
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SarahK17
State: North Carolina
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Cute!
Date:November 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
As with all shirts that don't stretch, I got a size larger than I typically wear. However I still needed a size larger than that! Besides the off sizing they shirt is very cute, comfy and flowy. I'm excited to wear this out!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.