LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lace crotchless panty

Lacy, racy panty is jaw-droppingly sexy with a split gusset for your most intimate moments. Make any night hotter in this sassy scanty, with sheer lace to hug your curves and a barely-there back design that makes it easy to wear under your date night ensemble.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace crotchless panty
Review 1 for Lace crotchless panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PrincessVictoria
City: Anniston
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome sexy underwear!
Date:April 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
These panties are sexy and fit very well!! Love them, and so does my hubby!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace crotchless panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CJmama
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Pro's and Con's, mostly pros!
Date:April 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
These are so comfortable. I mean, WOW, I didn't expect something so sexy to be more comfortable than my normal cotton undies!
They are sexy on me from behind, but from front, there's no support for that lower pouch belly, so from front and side I felt gross.
If you have less of a pouch stomach, these would be 100% awesome.
They were a little big on me. I'm a size 18, and these were size 18/20. It was noticeable too big, so I'd recommend maybe a size smaller next time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace crotchless panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MN Mindy
Love these!!!
Date:March 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I truly love theses undies! They are extremely comfortable. This is my second pair. Only negative is I thought they were going to be all black, that's what picture showed when I ordered put they arrived black with a dark pink stitching, which is actually very pretty!
True to fit. Wash well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace crotchless panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mj14
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
cute .sexy. flattering.
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
cute .sexy. flattering... not much more you can ask for from a pair of panties.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace crotchless panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ladybug 13
City: Live Oak
State: Florida
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Look Great....Fit Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace crotchless panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
swethang01
City: Jonesboro
State: Arkansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am very satisfied with the product . it is all they said it was. I will be buying more of these in the future from Lane Bryant. I love how my new crotchless panties fit me. Thank you
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace crotchless panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Big Beautiful Girl
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
They fit really well and made me feel really sexy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace crotchless panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MizAunrie
Loved!
Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Loved this item and so did my husband! Very sexy, but not sleazy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace crotchless panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FabulousMe
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Makes Me Feel Sexy
Date:February 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Being a plus size girl it is very hard, to find lingerie and especially lingerie to make you feel sexy! These did the trick. And the best part my husband loves them!! Which makes me feel more confident about myself. In fact I ordered 2 more pairs in different colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace crotchless panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
daley
Love them!
Date:February 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These panties are wonderfully comfortable and fantastically sexy. You can't even tell they are crotchless until you want it to be known.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace crotchless panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sugar Baby
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Oo la la!!
Date:January 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It goes great with the French quarter cup bra and is very attractive. Very comfortable and feminine. My husband and I thank you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lace crotchless panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jamiep234
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lace crotchless panty
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Definitely a good panty to wear with the peek a boo bra. The fit is perfect and makes access in moments notice easy. My husband loves it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lace crotchless panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dalyns76
City: Salem
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love, love, love
Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The fit was great and makes me feel super sexy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lace crotchless panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Krissybelle
Sexy...
Date:December 7, 2013
Comfortable...sexy and stylish...the perfect tri=fecta
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lace crotchless panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
VILady
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Super Cute and Sexy
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
They look great and are comfortable. They come up a little higher than I would want, but that's a chance you take with buying underwear. But despite the fact that they come up higher on my waist, I by no means look like I'm wearing "granny panties". They look tremendous on by buttocks as well!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lace crotchless panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yzzid
Date:December 3, 2013
No words necessary...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lace crotchless panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kde53
Very feminine!!!!!
Date:November 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Its wonderful to see that Lane Bryant designers realize women of all size can be sexy and enjoy being sexy when wearing naughty lingerie!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lace crotchless panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sdg123
Date:November 12, 2013
Very cute and fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.