LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Embellished blouse with asymmetric hem

Sexy sleeveless blouse takes a new angle on fashion with an asymmetric hem and glitzy embellishments. Sheer for trend-right layering, this sophisticated silhouette shows curves to their advantage with a flattering scoop neck and bust darts.
Average Customer Rating:
3.636 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
8 out of 11(73%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embellished blouse with asymmetric hem
Review 1 for Embellished blouse with asymmetric hem
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimberly S
State: Texas
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Alot of Compliments!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embellished blouse with asymmetric hem
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ComfyYesPLEASE1
City: Rochester
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Love the look.... But a little high maintenance
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: delicate
This sheer is beautiful. The look, color, comfort are all awesome. The shirt is very finiky though... I already have a snag in it because of the material type and one jewel is loose... I have worn it one night out and one day at work. I hand washed it between those wears and was extremley cautious with it when wearing it.
I love the shirt and want more but I know that I have to be careful when wearing it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embellished blouse with asymmetric hem
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JenniJedi
wonderful!
Date:December 10, 2013
The style of this is awesome! I love how it drapes down on one side! It is see through though so you'll need to wear something under it. I bought a green tank to wear under it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embellished blouse with asymmetric hem
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cathy R
City: Phoenix, AZ
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Love the angles with the V design in front and the asymmetrical hem line. Very flattering. Fit is a little snug on top, but not enough to go up a size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embellished blouse with asymmetric hem
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Double L
City: Shreveport
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: too sheer
Overall I am glad I purchased the top. It was a little more sheer than I would have liked because I had not anticipated having to wear anything under it, but other than that I have not one single complaint.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embellished blouse with asymmetric hem
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Krissy57
City: Shoreview
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Not good for me
Date:December 2, 2013
Cons: Fit, Style
This was ill fitting and not a quality design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embellished blouse with asymmetric hem
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fung6505
City: PEMBROKE PINES
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
sexy
Date:November 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
unlike the other review, the fit was great. My skin tone is medium brown and do not have to wear something underneath. I wear a 14 and there is a lot of room and the length was great, can't wait to wear it this holiday season
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embellished blouse with asymmetric hem
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ladymel12
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice color, poor fit
Date:November 27, 2013
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
This top is pretty. But, it has no stretch to it. It does not hang low and does not fit a plus size woman well. If you are like most real women; you have some extra stomach padding.. This does not fit well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embellished blouse with asymmetric hem
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hannahsmommy24
City: Lenoir City
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Gorgeous top..great color!
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, great color!
Cons: too sheer to wear alone
I am loving this color for fall, and this top does not disappoint! It is sheer so I also ordered the satin lined matching cami. Beautiful fit and sequin detailing! Plan to wear under a bellini or lightweight jacket.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Embellished blouse with asymmetric hem
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Karies
City: Inverness
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Shirt
Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: very sheer
I love this shirt!! It is very sheer and you need a cami unless you wear it with a bathing suit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Embellished blouse with asymmetric hem
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
JERLA
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Horrible fit
Date:November 11, 2013
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
The shirt did not hang straight - and yes, I realize it is supposed to be longer on one side, however, the embellishment went off to the side as well and did not point in the center. It was very sheer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.