LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Herringbone suit jacket

Nothing projects professional polish like a perfect-fitting herringbone jacket! Classic details make this one a time-tested favorite, including notched lapels and a single-breasted cut with flattering contoured seams. Fixed button cuffs, vented back and welt pockets complete the look. Fully lined.
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Herringbone suit jacket
Review 1 for Herringbone suit jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seritapi
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
perfect
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
stylish and tailored, made to fit perfectly very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Herringbone suit jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
N3PBD
City: Erie
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Herringbone Jacket
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Style, price
Cons: Fit
I will be wearing this jacket with Jeans or black slacks. Very nice jacket although I believe it was made for women who are shaped a little differently than I am... For the price, this jacket will serve me well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Herringbone suit jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mosram
City: Alcoa
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
best purchase ever!
Date:March 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable to wear and well made. Alot of versatility and a good timeless piece to add to your wardrobe.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Herringbone suit jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ciarra
City: Merced
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great look for the office . Received lots of compliments
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Herringbone suit jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Holycow1
City: Wichita
State: Kansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Gorgeous!
Date:March 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Fits beautifully, looks classy and well made!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Herringbone suit jacket
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Greer
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Didn't like the style and quality.
Date:January 4, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style
Returned immediately. The fabric was not the quality i expected from LB and style didn't meet my taste. Back to the store it went.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Herringbone suit jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Raychel
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Casual and Professional
Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, can use it for work and after work
I went into LB because I really needed a new suit jacket for work. I found this one and tried it on and fell in love. I had on jeans and was surprised at how good it looked with them. I have wore it to work with pants and pencil skirts and get tons of compliments. Would definitely recommend this to anyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Herringbone suit jacket
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Conservative
Date:December 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Classic suiting,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Herringbone suit jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tee K
City: Baton Rouge
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Suit
Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I get many compliments every time I wear this suit. I Love It!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Herringbone suit jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Robin1
City: Fayetteville
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Great fit and very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Herringbone suit jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TerrysTune
City: Snow Hill
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Perfect Fit with Style and Versatility
Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, material, cut - not tapered
I bought this blazer fearing it would be too tight through my middle.
I am 5'2" and wear a size 24. This blazer fits perfectly. It looks very clean-cut and professional. I bought the matching pants and a solid pant to mix and match. I have had no luck finding a suit that fit and looked professional. This outfit ticks all the boxes. I am one happy customer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.