LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Herringbone suit jacket

Nothing projects professional polish like a perfect-fitting herringbone jacket! Classic details make this one a time-tested favorite, including notched lapels and a single-breasted cut with flattering contoured seams. Fixed button cuffs, vented back and welt pockets complete the look. Fully lined.
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Herringbone suit jacket
Review 1 for Herringbone suit jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
imsuebusy
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love it!
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I received this jacket in time for a job interview, and I got the job! I'm sure it was the jacket. :-)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Herringbone suit jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Naturalgurl
City: Newark
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Luv Luv Luv
Date:May 2, 2014
Love this blazer because it is a little longer than most.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Herringbone suit jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seritapi
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
perfect
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
stylish and tailored, made to fit perfectly very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Herringbone suit jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
N3PBD
City: Erie
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Herringbone Jacket
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Style, price
Cons: Fit
I will be wearing this jacket with Jeans or black slacks. Very nice jacket although I believe it was made for women who are shaped a little differently than I am... For the price, this jacket will serve me well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Herringbone suit jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mosram
City: Alcoa
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
best purchase ever!
Date:March 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable to wear and well made. Alot of versatility and a good timeless piece to add to your wardrobe.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Herringbone suit jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ciarra
City: Merced
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great look for the office . Received lots of compliments
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Herringbone suit jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Holycow1
City: Wichita
State: Kansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Gorgeous!
Date:March 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Fits beautifully, looks classy and well made!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Herringbone suit jacket
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Greer
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Didn't like the style and quality.
Date:January 4, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style
Returned immediately. The fabric was not the quality i expected from LB and style didn't meet my taste. Back to the store it went.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Herringbone suit jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Raychel
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Casual and Professional
Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, can use it for work and after work
I went into LB because I really needed a new suit jacket for work. I found this one and tried it on and fell in love. I had on jeans and was surprised at how good it looked with them. I have wore it to work with pants and pencil skirts and get tons of compliments. Would definitely recommend this to anyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Herringbone suit jacket
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Conservative
Date:December 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Classic suiting,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Herringbone suit jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tee K
City: Baton Rouge
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Suit
Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I get many compliments every time I wear this suit. I Love It!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Herringbone suit jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Robin1
City: Fayetteville
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Great fit and very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Herringbone suit jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TerrysTune
City: Snow Hill
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Perfect Fit with Style and Versatility
Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, material, cut - not tapered
I bought this blazer fearing it would be too tight through my middle.
I am 5'2" and wear a size 24. This blazer fits perfectly. It looks very clean-cut and professional. I bought the matching pants and a solid pant to mix and match. I have had no luck finding a suit that fit and looked professional. This outfit ticks all the boxes. I am one happy customer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.