LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Medallion soft pant

Have you experienced the flattering comfort of our best-loved soft pant? This relaxed, wide leg pant is a must-try, offering easy pull-on styling with an elastic waist and drawstring closure. Sophisticated medallion print goes anywhere your day takes you with subtle colors and plenty of personality.
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Medallion soft pant
Review 1 for Medallion soft pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Gigi1000
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love these but....
Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, little tight in seat and upper leg
I love these pants, but if you have a deep rear, these fit very snug...These were tight in the seat and upper legs where they fit my seat...The legs are fine, the shape is good, just that rear fit......
I absolutely love the material...It is thick, but not too heavy....Heavy enough to wear in the cold....I think these would work in the summer also, in air conditioning...
They look very nice on....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Medallion soft pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trell
Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love Lane Bryant the pants I purchased are so comfortable and stylish. The color is very popular and the print makes me look smaller which was a surprise to me
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Medallion soft pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Profv
Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Colors are great and can be paired with a variety of tops.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Medallion soft pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
willywally5
State: South Dakota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great but short
Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I love these but exchanged for a size up for some extra length. I am only 5'9" so don't consider myself super tall and they really looked too short.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Medallion soft pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mimi5girls
City: Deatsville
State: Alabama
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great pants.
Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these pants....Great buy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Medallion soft pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bec215d
City: Alexandria
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
BUY THIS PANT!!!! Improved fit from last season
Date:November 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, all-season weight fabric
I so much wanted the print "pyjama" pants that have been on trend for two years, but until now the LB versions were palazzo-style which looked utterly ridiculous on anyone who was not 5'10", or was pear-shaped.
THEY FIXED THE FIT! These newer version are beautiful, fit very well, and are still on-trend. Stylists will tell you only to wear a trend if it works for you, and LB fixed the fit, and these WORK.
If you passed over the print pants last season due to the wonky fit, come back and buy these - they're fantastic. If you're preppy or sporty or trendy, you'll look spot-on. Preppy types can pair them with a buttondown or sweater... sporty can go a size up for a slouchy fit and pair with a tee, and trendys can pick up a satin tee or bolder print to mix it up.
Great, great pants - and will work for at least 3 seasons due to fabric.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantNovember 29, 2013
Thanks for the great styling tips! We love hearing from our loyal fans. We're pleased to hear the Soft Pant is a winner for you.
Review 7 for Medallion soft pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Erri
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Still In Love With These Pants
Date:October 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Hoped these would be the same texture as another pair of printed pants from here...sadly they didn't have as much give as I need in the upper thigh...for now. But they will look great and do now. I just feel awkward in them at times but that's most likely me and not the pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.