LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Reversible packable vest

Packable convenience and cozy warmth make our reversible quilted vest a winning choice for chilly weather. Offering two looks in one easy-wearing style, one side is solid and the other is a trendy tribal print so you can change the look to fit your mood. Zippered front, drawstring waist and fleece-lined snapping pockets complete the look. Includes a nylon drawstring bag for take-along convenience.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Reversible packable vest
Review 1 for Reversible packable vest
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shop99362
City: Walla Walla
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfort
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a verstile vest for winter, it has one side with a print that you can use the cords to create more of a waist, the black side does not have that option. The pockets are lined with fleece that keeps your hands warm.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Reversible packable vest
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Addie
City: Limestone
State: Maine
Age: 55-65
Excellent purchase
Date:January 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely love this vest. It is true to size,very comfortable and washes well. I chose to hang the vest to dry. I am very satisfied with this purchase and would not hesitate to buy another one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Reversible packable vest
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mustard 01
City: Evington
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit. Warm. Comfortable wearing all day,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Reversible packable vest
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimmer
City: Bowie
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Cute
Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Was very sad--I had to return this item because it was way too big. I ended up getting a white one instead because I couldn't find the black in my size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Reversible packable vest
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ogga
Date:January 11, 2014
Christmas gift...she absolutely loved it...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Reversible packable vest
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GenaBoBena
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
No way!
Date:January 9, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
This vest looked so silly on me. I think it ran big and it made me look even bigger. You can't see it in the pic, but there are pull tabs on the reverse side of the vest, that pull it in at the exact wrong spot. It literally looked like I had a tube around my waist. The vest was so cute, I was sad to return it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Reversible packable vest
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DreamSky
Reversible vest
Date:January 2, 2014
This product was a Christmas gift for my daughter. As of this writing she has not worn it yet. to my knowledge.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Reversible packable vest
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peppiluvz
City: Fort Wright
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Winter must have
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great buy for the price, it is reversible, so I will get a lot of wear out of it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Reversible packable vest
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Marinalove
City: Los Agneles
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Bummed
Date:November 28, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
While the item itself was nice and well made I did not personally like it. I did not like the way the top part of the jacket hugged my neck hitting my face.. You do not make many tops for shorter people so it was definitely a stretch it would fit correctly. Great product but bummed it did not fit right. I did return it.
Happy Thanksgiving!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Reversible packable vest
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
peanutpuppy11
Date:November 27, 2013
the vest is great just what I was looking for
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Reversible packable vest
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luckylady in TN
City: Franklin
State: Tennessee
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
cozy warm comfort
Date:November 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this vest for my daughter, and she LOVES it. I have a hard time finding things she will like, since our tastes are different, but this time, I hit it big with my choice in the jacket. Being a vest but warm, still makes it easy for her to drive while wearing it. If you're undecided, go ahead, you want be sorry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Reversible packable vest
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vivita
City: Salt Lake City
State: Utah
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 20, 2013
Very cozy and warmth
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.