LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Seamed ponte skinny

Flattering contoured seaming adds a sassy new dimension to our slim-fitting skinny pant. Combining comfort with a polished silhouette, our smooth ponte knit washes and wears like a dream - no wrinkles, fading, or pilling! Pull-on style with an elastic waist.
Average Customer Rating:
4.618 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
51 out of 55(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seamed ponte skinny
Review 1 for Seamed ponte skinny
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 25, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this pants. Great fit. Wish it could of been longer
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Seamed ponte skinny
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Albany
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Oh. My.Gosh.
Date:December 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: All
Bought these last season. I loved them so much that I bought two more pair. Very cute with riding boots and oversized sweater, thick to keep you warm on cold days, they hold their shape after many washes and hours of wear. Please LB, bring these babies back to us!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Seamed ponte skinny
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: East Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Terrific Pants
Date:December 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, exactly as described
Store Location: Wrentham, Ma
These pants are extremely comfortable. The elasticity keeps them snug without being constricting and the wide waistband stays flat. The material is thick enough to make them good for the winter without being heavy or overly warm.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Seamed ponte skinny
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Nebraska
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable and stylish
Date:November 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Fit well, feel great, look good with boots!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Seamed ponte skinny
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 22, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These are very comfortable and buying the gray gives me several opportunities to mix and match.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Seamed ponte skinny
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seamed Pointe
Date:September 12, 2014
These are great pants, not as form fitting as leggings but ver flattering!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Seamed ponte skinny
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Oklahoma City
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great fit
Date:June 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fitting pant, no pilling, no color fade, stays true to size even after many washings, resists wrinkling.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Seamed ponte skinny
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: nyc
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great pants
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These leggings fit true to size. They look and feel nice and are also slimming!! They wash well. I hope LB makes more of these and in some more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Seamed ponte skinny
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Garland
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great pants!!
Date:March 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: no pockets!
Love these pants!! So comfortable and once I got one pair, I hurried back for another. I have been wearing them for a while and a friend commented how well they fit, just last week. Would love to get more, but none in my size!! Would also LOVE more colors too!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Seamed ponte skinny
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the fit
Date:March 4, 2014
love them very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Seamed ponte skinny
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Smithfield
State: Rhode Island
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Riding pants to love!
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was a little skeptical at first, but bought them on sale,. The weight is a little heavier than most skinny ponte pants. Love the seaming that is reminiscent of riding pants. The wider waistband keeps the pants from cutting you in half or rolling down. Such a GREAT pant to pair with tall boots and longer sweater or shirt. Would DEFINITELY buy again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Seamed ponte skinny
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Utah
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
skinny pants
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the fit, the style and everything about these pants, just wish they were in other colors, I love love love the fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Seamed ponte skinny
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best ever!!!!
Date:January 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love these. Bought two pairs, only made in two colors. Wish there were more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Seamed ponte skinny
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Must have skinny pants!
Date:January 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
Love the pants, great quality! Only negative is price, would have bought a couple pairs but too much money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Seamed ponte skinny
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
awesome
Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, stylish
beautiful fit, and thats saying a lot. these have a very stylish and slimming seam, great fabric, comfortable, but can dress up or down, wear with shoes or knee high boots look great too! love these, mine are black
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Seamed ponte skinny
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: Oklahoma City
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Make Sure Before U Purchase
Date:December 31, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
The pants are cute, but nothing like I expected. Not the length as expected, very uncomfortable for a girl with curves because you feel that you are always pulling them up.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Seamed ponte skinny
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Springfield
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
pant
Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like these pants because they are stylish and comfortable. I have black and tan.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Seamed ponte skinny
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very Comfy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Seamed ponte skinny
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super Cute
Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I loved these. They remind me of riding pants and looked great with my over-sized sweater and boots (which I also bought from Lane Byant).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Seamed ponte skinny
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Jackson
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love but too short
Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Need to come in tall
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>