LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology

Curve-loving skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology provides stylish slimming! Our specially-designed T3 control panel firms and flattens your tummy, and features a hidden elastic waistband and higher rise for a no-gap fit. Fashionable medium wash with classic five pocket design. Double button & zip fly closure and belt loops. Available in Petite & Tall sizes, too!
Average Customer Rating:
4.516 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (64 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
3
58 out of 64(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Review 1 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JenCough1
City: Port orchard
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Silverdale
Love them!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Drummer girl
City: Midwest city
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Date:September 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Midwest city
Great jeans , no more worrying about a gap at the waist.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Writerightnow
Love these Skinny Jeans!
Date:September 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Not only are they comfortable, but I feel like they are complimentary to my figure. I look great in them! Very seldom do I ever buy two of the exact same item, but I can't wait to get a second pair!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DaniFargo
City: Fargo
Love love love!
Date:September 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love that these jeans don't sag in the rear after sitting for more than 5 minutes. They are comfortable and make me feel good in them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Blondie401
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice fit
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits like all jeans with Tighter Tummy Technology.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GingerC
City: Parrish
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Happy I purchased these jeans
Date:September 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Sarasota, FL
Great Purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Surgclerk
City: Westfield
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice Jeans
Date:September 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the jeans. Never thought I would wear skinny jeans but I am now. Very comfortable and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
foodlady
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 3, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These jeans are for my daughter, and she is a high schooler, she likes the fit and style of the jeans .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sistaleke
City: Forestville
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Not Skinny on me
Date:September 2, 2014
Store Location: Forestville
I love Lane Bryant clothes!! I think I'll have to buy a size smaller though because the skinny jeans never fit "skinny" on me. There usually a LOT of room. But I love the look and feel of the jeans. I will purchase more... when they're on sale again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tallncurvy80
City: elizabethtown
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
super trendy
Date:September 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: runs large
Store Location: elizabethtown
I finally decided to join the trend and try on skinny jeans...and loved them! All of LB's denim always sits way too high on my waist, as did these, but they were still extremely comfortable. I love the stretch, but after a few hours of wearing they had some "over stretched" places that did not hug me like when i first put them on. Honestly if i could go back i would go down a size from my normal 28. So, overall, go down a size! Otherwise these rock and i totally recommend them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nnoir
City: North Bethesda
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love 'Em
Date:August 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really didn't know what to expect with these jeans; I certainly wasn't wasn't expecting them to fit and feel the way they do! They look great and I felt smaller in them. It sounds crazy, but I was able to move freely in them, like the jeans and I were one. I will definitely purchase more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Granny Melissa
City: Salt Lake City
State: Utah
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best fitting jeans for large sizes
Date:August 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Midvale
So exciting to find a pair of jeans that fit, my size, AND feel so comfortable. I can squat and bend over without the pain in my abdomen. Yeah!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ashantik
great choice
Date:August 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
the fit, style and wash are great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reecyweimar
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Skinny Jeans for curves
Date:August 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Nashville West
Great for curves, so we dont have to wear Mom jeans!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happytricia
City: Revere
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
My best clothes
Date:August 15, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Saugus Mall
I am too happy with all my clothes from Lane Brand, my favorite store, it has beautiful and fashion models, first quality, I never had problems.
All the clothes are too comfortable, fashion and it have very good prices,
Thank you my dear friends from Lane Brand for my rewards.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ladylonghorn
City: Eastabutchie
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
The most comfortable ever
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, makes me look skinner
These jeans are so comfy and the fit is the best ever had
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Junior
City: Hendersonville
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
For a very long time I had been getting my jeans from another competitor. Until I went into Lane Bryant and started getting my Bras their. I seen all the different kinds of clothes they carried, and I received "Real Women" dollars. The skinny jeans work GREAT for me, and they feel fantastic!! They are soft, and feel great around my hips and legs. They are the best I have ever gotten!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teacher53
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Almost passed on these jeans ...
Date:July 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was looking for jeans and walked past these twice - thinking that they would be too tight, expecially below the knee. Finally I broke down and tried them - I am tired of the straight leg and boot leg cut - I am short and they look overwhelming. I was pleasantly surprised with these skinny leg jeans. Below the knee, they were not tight or bunching up. The waist was comfortable - a little thickness in the material but not enough to make them feel bulky.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
purplelover
City: Thornton
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
best purchase in years
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: front pockets too small
This jeans are great! I love the tapered legs, since I didn't put on much weight below my knees, all the other cuts of jeans look like bellbottoms on me. The only downside that I can find with these jeans is that the front pockets are too small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Raven Lady
City: Juneau
State: Alaska
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 4, 2014
Pros: Style
The color is perfect and the material is very soft and comfortable. They look great on!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>