LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology

Curve-loving skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology provides stylish slimming! Our specially-designed T3 control panel firms and flattens your tummy, and features a hidden elastic waistband and higher rise for a no-gap fit. Fashionable medium wash with classic five pocket design. Double button & zip fly closure and belt loops. Available in Petite & Tall sizes, too!
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
2
35 out of 40(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Review 1 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ZippyJen
City: Yelm
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love Love Love!!
Date:March 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was a little worried ordering these online without trying them on but I am extremely happy with my purchase! They fit and feel amazing, they are snug in all the right places and not soo tight you cant breath. I think they are very true to size, as I ordered the same size as I get in any other Lane Bryant jeans!!
So comfy I had to immediately order a 2nd pair!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mrs Pokey
City: Ontario Canada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
very happy
Date:March 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
second pair of jeans i have purchased will probably buy another on my next trip to the USA
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Run SMALL - not true to size!
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described, not true to size, run small
How has no one mentioned how TIGHT these are and how SMALL they run? I actually saw someone say you could size down because they run large - huh?! Maybe I just got a pair with sizing that was off, but I am pretty much a true 20, if I ever have to get a different size I have to go down to an 18. I got a 20 in these and could barely button them. Not comfortable at all - unwearable. Returning them for sure; haven't decided if I'll buy them again in a size up or not.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Curvy Mamma
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Soft and flattering
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Bought these to wear with some lace up boots and overall I like them. Though the tighter tummy tech can bind a little when sitting for long periods of time.. The finish on these jeans are really soft. Would like it if they came out with a light wash without HOLES in them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mete47
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great fit
Date:March 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Finally a pair a jeans that fit well and feel good!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Genelle
City: Aitkin
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 18, 2014
Very Comfortable and holds the stomach in.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mayflower
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: ankle not as tight as pictured, i prefer the old jeggings
Great fit and very comfy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KAY2
City: MEMPHIS
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GOOD PRICE
Date:March 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Item not as described
LIKE THEM BUT WASN'T THE SAME COLOR ONLINE.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
D hoff
City: Ocean city
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got these jeans for wearing to work. They are super comfie ! I really love them.
The fit is great for me because I don't really have big legs and these make the fit just perfect .. No bunching in the upper thigh area
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mrsjennyr
City: Hamilton
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Surprisingly comfy
Date:February 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is my first pair of skinny jeans. I went into the store with a pair of knee boots I wanted to be able to wear with jeans and the associate was great. Gave me different ones to try on and these were the winner.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jfurby
City: phila.
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
great buy!!!
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these jeans, they are comfy, they fit well and look good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
janette0723
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
My first pair of "skinny" jeans!
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
And I want to buy more! I thought they would be super uncomfortable, but they are quite the opposite. They stretch and stay put. They make my lower tummy, butt and legs look great. My boyfriend loves them, and so do I.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantFebruary 24, 2014
Thanks for the shout-out, janette0723. We're glad these are a winner for you!
Review 13 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tinamcd
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
the jeans are so comfortable!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MommaL
City: Lebanon
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great jeans
Date:February 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These jeans are comfortable and stylish. They run large, so you can buy one size smaller.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jean Freak
City: Allen
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute JEans
Date:January 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the fit of these jeans. Most of the time, the Tummy Fit Technology does work for me, but this time, it did. These are the first "skinny" jeans at LB that are actually skinney on my calves. Love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tinabug
City: Newton Grove
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
great jeans
Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
these jeans are great to wear with boots!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Matthew r
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy Pants
Date:January 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
They look great fit well and work great with boots my wife loves them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bahamamama211
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Skinny Jean
Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Wore my Skinny Jeans and these jeans are absolutely phenomenal, the feel and fit of these jeans are definitely on point.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pricless
City: Newark
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Fits Nice
Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been looking for jeans to fit my curves and are comfortable at the same time so i ordered this after reading the reviews I decide to order a pair and they fit nice and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roz1952
City: Peoria,
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The Greatest Pants!
Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these pants. They are comfortable stylish, and the fit is out of this world.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>