LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology

Curve-loving skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology provides stylish slimming! Our specially-designed T3 control panel firms and flattens your tummy, and features a hidden elastic waistband and higher rise for a no-gap fit. Fashionable medium wash with classic five pocket design. Double button & zip fly closure and belt loops. Available in Petite & Tall sizes, too!
Average Customer Rating:
4.506 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (81 reviews)
5 stars
59
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
3
73 out of 81(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Review 1 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Angie803
City: columbia
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 8, 2014
Pros: Fit
The pants just didn't fit good at all--took back and exchanged them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sjn823
State: New York
Awesome
Date:December 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was skeptical because I have a closet full of jeans that I never wear. But these? Wow! The hidden waist band and double buttons in the front hold everything in. Plus, the waist allows me to buy the right size for my thighs. Usually I have to buy a size larger to fit my waist, and then the thigh area has too much fabric - which just makes me look bigger! Thought I'd have to stick to tights and skirts, but now...I get to wear jeans and boots! Finally!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jeffsmom
City: Tempe
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy pants
Date:November 29, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Tempe Marketplace
These pants fit great--love the elastic inside the waistband. It gives the pants a snug fit without feeling tight. I have recently lost weight & owned these in a larger size, so I knew what style to get to have a comfortable fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ksmith6575
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
very happy
Date:November 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: shirley ny
I love the way they fit and they are very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picky jeans
City: silverdale
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
I never buy skiny jeans, but love these
Date:November 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: wa
I never by skinny jeans but decided to try theses on and really like them. They are super comfortable, only down side is I think I'm just on the border line of regular and tall. Next time I might try tall. But I haven't decided.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moa1
City: South Bend, Indiana
State: Indiana
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:October 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Mishawaka, IN
These are the most comfortable jeans I've ever had. The fit is great....not too baggy and not too tight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PatsyM52
City: Radford
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Favorite Pair of Jeans
Date:October 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Roanoke, VA
Purchased these jeans on line without having tried this style on before. They fit true to size. Love the softness of the denim and super fit. I will buy another pair. Love them!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Beario007
City: Fort Collins
State: Colorado
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome
Date:October 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
love these jeans, they are very flattering. Waistband can get a bit uncomfortable after a few hours of wear, especially if you are sitting for a length of time. Still, great jeans!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sushimom
Age: 55-65
Love them!!!
Date:October 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are a great pair of jeans.... comfortable, fashionable and got them at a great price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Petite Queenie
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Runs Small
Date:October 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Norridge
They run a 1 size too small but other than that I loved them (bought a larger size) and I got a lot of positive comments on the look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CLARISSA
City: Mitchellville
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
absolutely love
Date:October 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
The jeans I thought I would not like because I was worried about how the would fit but turns out that I love them I should have bought two PAIR I might just do that though lol love love love them.... WONDERFUL FIT!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ktb75
Favorite Jeans
Date:October 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: smallish pockets
These are my favorite jeans. They fit well in the tummy and looser on the legs than you'd think of with skinny jeans (at least on my legs)
The only room for improvement would be enlarging the pockets to make them a little deeper.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MountainClimber
Cute, but...
Date:October 18, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I was so excited to get these jeans, but they ran very small for me. I am consistently a size 18 in LB pants and have never needed to deviate from that. I was surprised that these didn't fit...I probably needed an extra two inches of fabric to button them comfortably. I'm going to try the Genius Fit instead.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NellieMB
Date:October 17, 2014
Love! Will buy again.. if I have a coupon or discount. $60-$70 is a bit steep for jeans....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
flgator55
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
In love!
Date:October 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, washes and dries very well
Store Location: The Paddock Shops
I do not usually purchase jeans.
LB sent a coupon for a free pair of jeans with a small purchase. Free jeans...YES!!!
Took my coupon and headed to my fav LB. After trying on several pair with the assistance of an LB clerk, I found the 'perfect' pair.
After wearing them several times and after several washes, these jeans are 'perfect' for me.
As soon as I received an email alert for 50% off...BAM...another pair.
Highly recommend...can you tell?!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CLLB
City: Winsotn-Salem
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 14, 2014
I have worn and enjoy the feel and comfort
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kuki
City: Conway
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Length
Date:October 13, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: length
The length should have been longer. The other two pair of jeans I bought were great. This pair would have been great if the jeans would have been a little longer.
It is hard for a tall girl to find the right length.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JenCough1
City: Port orchard
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Silverdale
Love them!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Drummer girl
City: Midwest city
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Date:September 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Midwest city
Great jeans , no more worrying about a gap at the waist.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Writerightnow
Love these Skinny Jeans!
Date:September 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Not only are they comfortable, but I feel like they are complimentary to my figure. I look great in them! Very seldom do I ever buy two of the exact same item, but I can't wait to get a second pair!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>