LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology

Curve-loving skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology provides stylish slimming! Our specially-designed T3 control panel firms and flattens your tummy, and features a hidden elastic waistband and higher rise for a no-gap fit. Fashionable medium wash with classic five pocket design. Double button & zip fly closure and belt loops. Available in Petite & Tall sizes, too!
Average Customer Rating:
4.514 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (74 reviews)
5 stars
54
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
67 out of 74(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Review 1 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Beario007
City: Fort Collins
State: Colorado
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome
Date:October 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
love these jeans, they are very flattering. Waistband can get a bit uncomfortable after a few hours of wear, especially if you are sitting for a length of time. Still, great jeans!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sushimom
Age: 55-65
Love them!!!
Date:October 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are a great pair of jeans.... comfortable, fashionable and got them at a great price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Petite Queenie
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Runs Small
Date:October 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Norridge
They run a 1 size too small but other than that I loved them (bought a larger size) and I got a lot of positive comments on the look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CLARISSA
City: Mitchellville
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
absolutely love
Date:October 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
The jeans I thought I would not like because I was worried about how the would fit but turns out that I love them I should have bought two PAIR I might just do that though lol love love love them.... WONDERFUL FIT!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ktb75
Favorite Jeans
Date:October 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: smallish pockets
These are my favorite jeans. They fit well in the tummy and looser on the legs than you'd think of with skinny jeans (at least on my legs)
The only room for improvement would be enlarging the pockets to make them a little deeper.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MountainClimber
Cute, but...
Date:October 18, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I was so excited to get these jeans, but they ran very small for me. I am consistently a size 18 in LB pants and have never needed to deviate from that. I was surprised that these didn't fit...I probably needed an extra two inches of fabric to button them comfortably. I'm going to try the Genius Fit instead.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NellieMB
Date:October 17, 2014
Love! Will buy again.. if I have a coupon or discount. $60-$70 is a bit steep for jeans....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
flgator55
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
In love!
Date:October 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, washes and dries very well
Store Location: The Paddock Shops
I do not usually purchase jeans.
LB sent a coupon for a free pair of jeans with a small purchase. Free jeans...YES!!!
Took my coupon and headed to my fav LB. After trying on several pair with the assistance of an LB clerk, I found the 'perfect' pair.
After wearing them several times and after several washes, these jeans are 'perfect' for me.
As soon as I received an email alert for 50% off...BAM...another pair.
Highly recommend...can you tell?!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CLLB
City: Winsotn-Salem
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 14, 2014
I have worn and enjoy the feel and comfort
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kuki
City: Conway
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Length
Date:October 13, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: length
The length should have been longer. The other two pair of jeans I bought were great. This pair would have been great if the jeans would have been a little longer.
It is hard for a tall girl to find the right length.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JenCough1
City: Port orchard
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Silverdale
Love them!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Drummer girl
City: Midwest city
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Date:September 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Midwest city
Great jeans , no more worrying about a gap at the waist.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Writerightnow
Love these Skinny Jeans!
Date:September 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Not only are they comfortable, but I feel like they are complimentary to my figure. I look great in them! Very seldom do I ever buy two of the exact same item, but I can't wait to get a second pair!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DaniFargo
City: Fargo
Love love love!
Date:September 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love that these jeans don't sag in the rear after sitting for more than 5 minutes. They are comfortable and make me feel good in them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Blondie401
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice fit
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits like all jeans with Tighter Tummy Technology.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GingerC
City: Parrish
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Happy I purchased these jeans
Date:September 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Sarasota, FL
Great Purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Surgclerk
City: Westfield
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice Jeans
Date:September 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the jeans. Never thought I would wear skinny jeans but I am now. Very comfortable and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
foodlady
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 3, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These jeans are for my daughter, and she is a high schooler, she likes the fit and style of the jeans .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sistaleke
City: Forestville
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Not Skinny on me
Date:September 2, 2014
Store Location: Forestville
I love Lane Bryant clothes!! I think I'll have to buy a size smaller though because the skinny jeans never fit "skinny" on me. There usually a LOT of room. But I love the look and feel of the jeans. I will purchase more... when they're on sale again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Skinny jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tallncurvy80
City: elizabethtown
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
super trendy
Date:September 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: runs large
Store Location: elizabethtown
I finally decided to join the trend and try on skinny jeans...and loved them! All of LB's denim always sits way too high on my waist, as did these, but they were still extremely comfortable. I love the stretch, but after a few hours of wearing they had some "over stretched" places that did not hug me like when i first put them on. Honestly if i could go back i would go down a size from my normal 28. So, overall, go down a size! Otherwise these rock and i totally recommend them!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>