LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Studded ponte skinny

Trend right and ready for anything, our slim-fitting ponte skinny pant takes on a hot attitude with studded tuxedo stripes. Our substantial ponte knit offers comfort for any season and a polished aesthetic - plus it resists wrinkles, fading and pilling so you look amazing wear after wear. Pull-on style with an elastic waist.
Average Customer Rating:
4.577 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 out of 26(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Studded ponte skinny
Review 1 for Studded ponte skinny
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Lansing
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Everything true to size
Date:January 7, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Lansing
I have yet to get a bad purchase at Lane Bryant. Everything is true to size that I have ever purchased. I love their lingerie items.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Studded ponte skinny
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Franklin
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Hermitage
They didn't grow.. and they stayed up
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Studded ponte skinny
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, nice material
Ankle length on me
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Studded ponte skinny
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Santa Maria
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 30, 2014
Pros: Fit
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: pismo beach
I love the pants I purchased. I have gotten many compliments on the fit. Some friends said they wanted to buy them. I told them where to go.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Studded ponte skinny
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Oil City
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Loved this purchase
Date:September 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Grove City
Love the way these pants fit and look. They are comfortable. I also purchased the other ones with the zippers. I will definately be looking for others similar to these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Studded ponte skinny
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Little Rock
State: Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable and Stylish
Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Branson, MO
These were some really comfortable pants and stylish with the studs. I looked good in them also...highly recommend them!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Studded ponte skinny
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Fit even better price
Date:September 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Anthem
I love these pants and I plan on buying a few more pairs when I am able to use my real women dollars! I've received many compliments!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Studded ponte skinny
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Levant
State: Maine
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love the clothes
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I love the clothes, I wish the pants where smaller through the hips. I don't have very big hips. Eva
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Studded ponte skinny
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfort
Date:February 14, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Glad I had the chance to buy this item. Comfortable and looks nice on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Studded ponte skinny
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy!
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The fit and feel of this pair of slacks are unbelievable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Studded ponte skinny
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Lexington
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy leggings
Date:January 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and stylish too! Fits great and looks great as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Studded ponte skinny
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfort is Key
Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wore this to an office Christmas party, and it was easy to dress up and still be comfortable. My husband loved the look, and I didn't have to be pulling and tugging on my clothes all night.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Studded ponte skinny
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Fairburn
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
These are relaxing and stylish for going out
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Studded ponte skinny
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: rock island
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 18, 2013
love the look but they should come in different lengths they are too long
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Studded ponte skinny
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Grand Prairie
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
SO Comfortable
Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and extremely stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Studded ponte skinny
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: kisimmee
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great to Dress Up or Down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Studded ponte skinny
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Columbia, MO
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE the look, tons of compliments, LOVE LB
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: waist band curls
I don't like it when the waistband curls up; I've got a large tummy and so that's a possibility with most elastic waist pants I buy. So, bummer on that. I anticipated these fitting like the french terry skinny pants and they're pretty close but they are a little shorter. None the less, the look is absolutely STUNNING and I have already worn them twice, both times with tons of compliments. I paired it with that GORGEOUS LB beaded bracelet (several layers of beads in black, crystal, khaki, and gold) and the studded black scarf. Plus I have the LB studded black booties...looks AWESOME and I feel great in it! I wore it with a black tank and black open front cardi that is a little bit long to cover my tummy...I looked great!!!! Thanks LB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Studded ponte skinny
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Baton Rouge
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fun dressy pants
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the fit on these pants. They have a completely elastic waste so you have a flat look under sweaters, and you can wear them all day long and they never "bag." .I might get a second pair, I love them so much.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Studded ponte skinny
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Madison
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
fun
Date:November 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
fun and comfort. great with boots
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Studded ponte skinny
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Houston
State: Texas
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
:):):):):)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>