LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Studded ponte skinny

Trend right and ready for anything, our slim-fitting ponte skinny pant takes on a hot attitude with studded tuxedo stripes. Our substantial ponte knit offers comfort for any season and a polished aesthetic - plus it resists wrinkles, fading and pilling so you look amazing wear after wear. Pull-on style with an elastic waist.
Average Customer Rating:
4.579 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 out of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Studded ponte skinny
Review 1 for Studded ponte skinny
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LoveLBtwo
City: Levant
State: Maine
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love the clothes
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I love the clothes, I wish the pants where smaller through the hips. I don't have very big hips. Eva
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Studded ponte skinny
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pattys
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfort
Date:February 14, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Glad I had the chance to buy this item. Comfortable and looks nice on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Studded ponte skinny
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clcbell1
Great buy!
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The fit and feel of this pair of slacks are unbelievable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Studded ponte skinny
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mellibeth
City: Lexington
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy leggings
Date:January 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and stylish too! Fits great and looks great as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Studded ponte skinny
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MommyBof3
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfort is Key
Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wore this to an office Christmas party, and it was easy to dress up and still be comfortable. My husband loved the look, and I didn't have to be pulling and tugging on my clothes all night.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Studded ponte skinny
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cutepants
City: Fairburn
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
These are relaxing and stylish for going out
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Studded ponte skinny
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pouting in Pasadena
City: rock island
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 18, 2013
love the look but they should come in different lengths they are too long
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Studded ponte skinny
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marki
City: Grand Prairie
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
SO Comfortable
Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and extremely stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Studded ponte skinny
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lady Velma
City: kisimmee
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great to Dress Up or Down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Studded ponte skinny
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SunwebMO
City: Columbia, MO
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE the look, tons of compliments, LOVE LB
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: waist band curls
I don't like it when the waistband curls up; I've got a large tummy and so that's a possibility with most elastic waist pants I buy. So, bummer on that. I anticipated these fitting like the french terry skinny pants and they're pretty close but they are a little shorter. None the less, the look is absolutely STUNNING and I have already worn them twice, both times with tons of compliments. I paired it with that GORGEOUS LB beaded bracelet (several layers of beads in black, crystal, khaki, and gold) and the studded black scarf. Plus I have the LB studded black booties...looks AWESOME and I feel great in it! I wore it with a black tank and black open front cardi that is a little bit long to cover my tummy...I looked great!!!! Thanks LB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Studded ponte skinny
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joannemc
City: Baton Rouge
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fun dressy pants
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the fit on these pants. They have a completely elastic waste so you have a flat look under sweaters, and you can wear them all day long and they never "bag." .I might get a second pair, I love them so much.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Studded ponte skinny
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
deeh
City: Madison
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
fun
Date:November 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
fun and comfort. great with boots
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Studded ponte skinny
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Iinda24
City: Houston
State: Texas
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
:):):):):)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Studded ponte skinny
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Humble
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Ponte chic!
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just love the look of this pants. The was they look with the studding on the side, I can dress them up or wear them casual. They are true to size and the fit is so comfy!!! I have added these to my "must have outfit" side of my closet!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Studded ponte skinny
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lorino
City: olympia
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not enough colors
Love these oants bought 2 pair
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Studded ponte skinny
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sharu
City: austin
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these! ! Very flattering!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Studded ponte skinny
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
doxie
City: st paul
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
stylin @ 60
Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I tried these on just for kicks and they looked great! I bought them in a size that would fit more like a straight pant, not a legging. Love them with my tunic tops. I look hip but not overly trendy., especially for 60 and full figured.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Studded ponte skinny
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AMY1
Super cute
Date:November 15, 2013
Super cute pants! Nicely made, great fit!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Studded ponte skinny
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liza S
City: Phila
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Cute
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Look great but run small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.