LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Faux pearl bib necklace by Lane Bryant

We take fresh, feminine faux pearls and amplify the look with oversized proportions in this statement-making bib necklace. Goldtone chains and clear barrel accents add extra glitz, making this your go-to accessory for day-to-night style. Lobster claw closure with extender.
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Faux pearl bib necklace by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Faux pearl bib necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Butterfly 70
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
wow omg cannot believe I finally found it in store
Date:January 13, 2014
Great product can be worn with the little black dress
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Faux pearl bib necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
migo1107
City: Modesto
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Favorite Pearl Necklace
Date:January 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I loved this necklace!!! I was hesitant to wear it when I fist got it because I thought it was too big but it look really nice when I had it on. I am very happy that I bought it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Faux pearl bib necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
khappy
Too Heavy.
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, overpriced
I bought the matching bracelet prior to the necklace. I wear it all the time but have to slip it on & off my wrist because the jump ring is to thick for the hook - really difficult to hook & unhook.
I bought the necklace, it was really pretty but STRUGGLED with the fact that I paid $50.00 for a piece of costume jewelry so I returned it. The other reason is it's really REALLY heavy so not comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Faux pearl bib necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mimistyles
Pearlfect Style
Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a beautiful necklace. It will have people stopping you to ask where did you get it from . I love my pearl necklace !!
step out of your comfort-zone .... you will not regret it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Faux pearl bib necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BlingD
City: Corona
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Gorgeous Pearl Bib necklace
Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, stunning
I love this necklace, it lays beautifully against any solid colored shirt or sweater and absolutely is stunning!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Faux pearl bib necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sherice
City: Hawthorne
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lovely!
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I've been trying to buy this necklace for weeks now and it's been sold out. I got lucky last week and bought the last one in the store (took it off the manikin). This is the perfect piece to pull together an outfit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Faux pearl bib necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CLARISSA
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
love love love
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the chunky pearl necklace love that you can adjust the length and looks great with some classic gold earings
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Faux pearl bib necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
magslovesshopping
City: new Albany
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
just strange
Date:September 21, 2013
Cons: Fit, Style
So disappointed. I have been wanting g this for weeks when it finally wasn't one get one free I ordered it. Was and am beyond disappointed in this. It's looks like a clump of balls on y chest. I thought it would be more areas out but it just very chunky and clumped up. Very disappointed. Will keep since it was "free". Not something worth spending money though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.