LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Crown embellished hoodie

Our soft active hoodie goes royal with a crown-embellished back. The perfect way to top casual day or workout-ready looks, this cozy hoodie features a zippered front, banded cuffs and convenient pockets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.267 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
13 out of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown embellished hoodie
Review 1 for Crown embellished hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tltandy
City: Covington
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable and the perfect weight
Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this little jacket and the bling crown on the back is awesome!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Crown embellished hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
no drama
City: Hempstead
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
wonderful gift
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
will be used daily at gym and work outs
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Crown embellished hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Xdia
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this active wear jacket especially the color & the crown design on the back....it is also very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Crown embellished hoodie
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
rosesarered2
Date:November 26, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This hoodie was just what I was looking for, mixing comfort and style. It's great for layering too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Crown embellished hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SantaBarbara Hot MAMA
City: Goleta/ Santa Barbara, California
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Yes this is the frabic I like in active wear
Date:November 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, breathable cottom
Cons: no mesh too hot to wear
Yes to stretch cotton fabric I like to wear in active wear !
make more prints like these stylish prints, they are comfortable to wear, would like purchase more in the future. Love the cotton/poly blend, Not MESH!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Crown embellished hoodie
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jewelqueen
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Sizing is too big, if you wear a 22/24 then buy an 18/20
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Crown embellished hoodie
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CHottens
City: Green Bay
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Opps....didn't look at the back!
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: didn't like the embellishment on the back
The hoodie is well made and comfortable - but I didn't see the big sliver crown on the back until I got home...so, totally my bad. I did end up bringing it back. Not a fan of sparkly crowns.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Crown embellished hoodie
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sajsaj
City: Jersey Shore
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
not the best fit
Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: Style, quality fabric
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Although the quality of the fabric was great & it was a cute styled jacket, the fit was just not good, proportions were off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Crown embellished hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OSU13
Great Jacket
Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this jacket. I bought it in both pink and black. It's casual and comfortable, but the design on the back adds flare and style. I would highly recommend it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Crown embellished hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nay nay 83
City: Apple Valley
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So comfy!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Crown embellished hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunnyshine67
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Comfort
I have gotten so many compliments on my jacket and is just perferect for fall!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Crown embellished hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
deanna kosakavich
AWESOME PURCHASE
Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'm absolutely in love! Fits beautifully & so comfy!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Crown embellished hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hannemor
City: Norway
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:November 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Super comfortable and keeps the shape and feel after washing! I love this, have it in black and pink :-)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Crown embellished hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tobfound
City: Cayucos
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
a must have
Date:October 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the feel and look of this sweatshirt. Very soft and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Crown embellished hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LBgirlinKY
City: Lexington
State: Kentucky
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fun to wear feminine hoodie!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.