LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Pieced lace babydoll

Make any night sizzle in this seductive mesh babydoll pieced with asymmetric lace for sexy contrast. Curve-loving babydoll flaunts what you've got with a sheer body and supportive underwire cups for natural shaping and sexy lift. Bra back closure and adjustable straps. Includes a matching G-string panty.
Average Customer Rating:
4.294 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
13 out of 17(76%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pieced lace babydoll
Review 1 for Pieced lace babydoll
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Jonesy1416
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Not true to size
Date:January 17, 2014
Cons: Fit
the lingerie is perfect from waist down. The bra cups are too small. I wear 14/16 with bra cup DD. So the top did not fit. The top is for a B cup. so it the cup was bigger then it would be perfect for a romantic night. Sorry I had to return it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pieced lace babydoll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Juawana
City: Sherwood
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pieced lace baby doll
Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
I have never worn anything like this before, but I wanted to give it a try. I love the support the bra gave. It made everything perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pieced lace babydoll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aprettylittlepatter
City: Athens
State: Georgia
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Majestic
Date:January 7, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, sexy, flowy
This babydoll makes me feel so beautiful. it's so soft and it fits wonderfully! I love wearing it. The only problem I have with it is the fact that the underwear that comes with it is so cheap looking. I wish it had more style like the babydoll does.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pieced lace babydoll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
doo12345
City: bronx
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 6, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
The cup size too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pieced lace babydoll
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Allioop
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not too good fit
Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I ordered two baby doll lingerie. Although beautiful, t.his one had a poor fit in the bust area. It was too small and very uncountable around the bust and upper back area. Will be returning.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pieced lace babydoll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happy customer 1
Happy
Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have never bought any item like this before. The sales lady was very helpful and didn't make me feel uncomfortable at all. She encouraged me by saying it is nice to have sexy items for bigger women to feel good about themselves. She was correct! I will shop again in the Charlottesville store soon. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pieced lace babydoll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SweetnessB
City: Savannah
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
My husband LOVED this!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pieced lace babydoll
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Jules2323
Poor Fit
Date:December 11, 2013
I normally wear a 14/16 but I have a bra size of 38C. The "bra" was way too tight. If I went up a size it would fit my bra but not the rest.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pieced lace babydoll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TxCeltGirl
Lovely item
Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
The babydoll is soft and feels wonderful to wear. I do wish the description included bra size though. 18/20, or 22/24 doesn't tell you if the band on the bra is a 36, 38, 40 or so on. Just because my body fits a size doesn't mean the bra band is the correct size.
Overall, I'm happy with it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pieced lace babydoll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jbeare
City: Ft. Worth
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I outfit is true to the size and fit just right.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pieced lace babydoll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Princess blue
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Just love this teddy
Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the color and style very comfortable bra fits just like it should best teddy I have ever bought
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pieced lace babydoll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
6One
State: Connecticut
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I am a size 12-14 , yet have a large bust. It would be great if the product was sized by bust. I purchased a 22 in this product to fit my chest.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pieced lace babydoll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bigsis
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great color and my guy loves it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pieced lace babydoll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GamerGirl757
City: Newport News
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Nice
Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: bra part shapeless
My husband really like this, and so did I :) My only complaint would be the bra. It is kind of shapeless.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pieced lace babydoll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LI2NC
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Pretty!
Date:November 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Item not as described
I just got this in the mail today, and while it is very pretty, I agree with the last reviewer that the black trim in the picture is not on the actual item received. I am a little disappointed because I think that would have dressed it up a bit more, but it is beautiful! It is tastefully sexy for sure! I ordered the 26/28 and the fabric etc is quite loose/flowy on me - but the bra is snug. I am normally a 42 DDD, and my breasts are very round/full so I fill it out perhaps a bit more than I should...but my hubby won't complain. ;) Very pretty piece overall and I would recommend it!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Pieced lace babydoll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nikenyx
City: Northern NY
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Sexy
Date:November 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Item not as described
I love this color. It however doesn't have the black trim the bottom as shown in the main picture, I was a little disappointed but it's still gorgeous.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pieced lace babydoll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Countrychic11
Wicked Sexy!
Date:October 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
To quote the boyfriend, "WOW! That is Awesome!" It was extremely comfortable to wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantOctober 23, 2013
Now that's an endorsement! Enjoy, CountryChic11!