LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Glitter flyaway babydoll

A fun flyaway body and bright bow center add a saucy silhouette to our curve-flaunting mesh babydoll. This sexy showpiece features underwire bandeau cups for gorgeous lift, and are lined with bright satin under lace and glitter accents for a cheerful pop of sparkle. Bra back closure and adjustable straps give you the perfect fit. A coordinating G-string finishes the look.
Average Customer Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Glitter flyaway babydoll
Review 1 for Glitter flyaway babydoll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
fangirl08
City: Westfield
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 24, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Very nice for the price I paid. Lace is very itchy. cup size is a little small but overall I loved it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Glitter flyaway babydoll
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Princess S
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful,..but
Date:January 1, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, bra cup feels small
The bra cups seems a bit small, not such a good fit for D cup,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Glitter flyaway babydoll
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Db12345
Date:January 1, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, should be sold by bra size
Bra built in was ridiculous size. Should be able to select bra size since that is essentially what you are wearing. Very disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Glitter flyaway babydoll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marlborotaz
City: Live Oak
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
absolutely sexy
Date:December 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Out of all the nighties my wife has received this one is her favorite! She loves the baby doll look, the feel of the material against her skin, not to mention if she were to ever get pregnant this would display a baby bump and more very beautifully!! My wife looks so sexy in this one.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Glitter flyaway babydoll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BandB2013
Age: 25-34
Sexxxxyyyyy!
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Absolutley beautiful and sexy in every way! We loved it so much... He kept telling me how sexy and beautiful I looked in this... Fits well too... I am a 22/24 and 44DDD and bought a 26/28 because of my boobs wouldnt fit a 22/24 but I totally recommend this!!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Glitter flyaway babydoll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hedgie
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Baby doll
Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable, sexy baby doll. Great fit. Looks and feels great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Glitter flyaway babydoll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GlamourC
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Just a quick heads up cup size runs small..
Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort, sexy
Cons: Fit, cup size runs small
I range in size from size 12-14 and I could not fit the cups in the size 14/16 I sized up to 18/20. I wear a 38 DDD and the 18/20 cups were still a little small for me but not noticeable. My boyfriend couldn't tell and loved the look. I would recommend this item but probably only if you plan on visiting the store. That way you are sure to get the correct size that actually works for you
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Glitter flyaway babydoll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
silky sam
Date:November 18, 2013
Im constantly fiddling with the shoulder straps, but overall iI vbeautiful piece of lingerie.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Glitter flyaway babydoll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Funflirt
City: Indiana
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Order bigger
Date:November 12, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I ordered this to celebrate my anniversary. My boyfriend loved it don't get me wrong, but I personally should have ordered a size bigger. I stuck to the size I typically wear in lane Bryant underwear/dresses (18-20) but I'm a 40 DD and I was nearly falling out of the top, which led to me being uncomfortable.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.