LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Point d'esprit babydoll

Seductive point d'esprit lace babydoll gets a bright dose of drama from satin trim and a flirty ruffled hem. This amazing silhouette is made to highlight your natural curves, with unpadded cups and a completely sheer body for hot peek-a-boo styling. Adjustable straps. Complete with a G-string panty, this is one sexy set.
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Point d'esprit babydoll
Review 1 for Point d'esprit babydoll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovemyhubby
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So pretty
Date:February 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is such a cute piece! A really pretty combination of playful polka dots and sexiness of being sheer. The double layered top made it a fun peek-a-boo effect. It was just the right length to be flirty, but covering enough that I was comfortable. The panties were a little flimsy, but that it to be expected with something like this. Loved it, and so did my husband.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Point d'esprit babydoll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my favored
City: renton
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
i loved this item
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
is very comfort to sleep in it and very sexy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Point d'esprit babydoll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MRSSTANS
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
did what it was supposed to do
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I like this, it fit great and did what it was designed to do...LOL It is not the most comfortable but it is sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Point d'esprit babydoll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GTK14
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy little thing
Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: Fit
Great fit, I'm a 36DDD and this was supportive enough to hold the girls up! It's rare to fit something sexy that actually fits on top. I paired it with a pretty black and pink boy short because it doesn't quite cover my bum. My husband loved it! It has a bit of retro pin up girl style to it, sheer and fun.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Point d'esprit babydoll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
princes
Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
If you like pretty and sexy lingerie this is one you should have in your wardrobe....I love it!!!! Very comfortable and fits great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Point d'esprit babydoll
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Erick
City: Flowood
State: Mississippi
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
No Support
Date:December 7, 2013
Cons: Item not as described
Wife did not like the fit. No breast support. Had to return.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Point d'esprit babydoll
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ACWMI
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Zero support
Date:December 5, 2013
Cons: Style
Literally no support and looks weird if you wear a bra with it.
May return it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Point d'esprit babydoll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
andredeuce
City: seattle
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Pretty
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
My husband loves it because it shows just enough
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.