LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Leopard flyaway babydoll

Your someone special's jaw is sure to drop when you wear this seductive leopard & mesh babydoll. With split sides for flirty flyaway style and a built-in underwire bra for amazing lift, this daring babydoll flaunts every sexy curve. Finished with sequin trim and a ruffled hem, with a coordinating panty - this is one hot number!
Average Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
7 out of 10(70%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Leopard flyaway babydoll
Review 1 for Leopard flyaway babydoll
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MadWifey88
State: Mississippi
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Bought this a Valentine's outfit to surprise my husband. Love the look of this. I purchased a 14/16 although my pant size is 12. I am a little top heavy compared to the rest of my body. The bra portion was too small although my husband did not mind. I would probably not purchase these again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Leopard flyaway babydoll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ballbunny
Date:February 16, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
I liked the overall set. I didnt like the tightness of the bra ouch.. but beauty is pain!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Leopard flyaway babydoll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Coloradocowgirl
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super Sexy
Date:December 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
wore this for my man. he love it. said i looked amazing., so very hot and sexy.. very hot!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Leopard flyaway babydoll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marlborotaz
City: Live Oak
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Purchased Nightie
Date:December 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
All I have to say on this nightie is OMG!! This is one sexy nightie. A must have for women!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Leopard flyaway babydoll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JenH319
City: Kingston
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Very cute. Bra is sized a little small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Leopard flyaway babydoll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Momto5boys
State: West Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful
Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this! Sexy, comfortable, and my husband loves it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Leopard flyaway babydoll
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
FullFiguredWoman1220
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
This was terrible
Date:December 10, 2013
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
This outfit is horrible. Definitely not true to size regardless of bust size . I exchanged the item and even got an extremely larger size and it still did not fit. I am definitely disappointed with my purchase especially since this is supposed to be for us plus sized women and it fits like it's made for the less shapely woman.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Leopard flyaway babydoll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
tlp3f
Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Overall, a good purchase. My only concern is the sequins staying in place after washing. They seem a little loose.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Leopard flyaway babydoll
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Clk1234
Date:November 21, 2013
Cons: Fit
Runs really small. I even bought a bigger size. Very disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Leopard flyaway babydoll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous and Fluffy
Date:November 14, 2013
If you are looking for a piece that makes you feel sexy and looks sexy then this is the piece for you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.