LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Fur lined moccasin

Faux suede moccasins give you the best of both comfort and style, reinvigorating the timeless style with cozy, faux fur lining. Classically detailed with a pleated toe and tied lace accent, these hard-soled moccasins are a charming choice for down-to-earth casual looks. Wide widths.
Average Customer Rating:
3.622 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
6
23 out of 37(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fur lined moccasin
Review 1 for Fur lined moccasin
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
harley27
City: bryant
State: Arkansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
only lasted two days
Date:March 14, 2014
They looked and felt great but came apart on second morning wearing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fur lined moccasin
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blanquita
City: Laredo
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
comfortable and warm
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fur lined moccasin
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
johnniegirl
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great but not for me
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
These slippers are warm, soft and furry. Unfortunately, they run a little narrow for my foot. I ended up giving them to my sister and she adores them. They have good traction on the bottom so no worries about slipping (and they might also work as driving shoes).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fur lined moccasin
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
veroglez
City: Tulare
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I like it
Date:February 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
There's so warming for winter weather, I like it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fur lined moccasin
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LBShopperin TN
Date:February 15, 2014
The seam came undone the first time I wore them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fur lined moccasin
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TAMDAM
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Poor quality
Date:February 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: poorly constructed
These shoes came apart at the seams the very first time I wore them. I have several pairs of shoes of this type as they are very comfortable and warm. I found these at Lane Bryant and they are not up to the quality I have found elsewhere. Disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fur lined moccasin
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nuggetlucy
City: syracuse
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
very nice
Date:February 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i love these and they are very stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fur lined moccasin
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carsonsmom
City: Evansville
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Warm and fuzzy
Date:February 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are so warm and fuzzy. Seem to be well made. I got them in the brown.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fur lined moccasin
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
TaraMc
State: Florida
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Ehhh...
Date:February 9, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Nice looking and very soft inside but runs SUPER small (Narrow and these are supposed to be "wide width"). Will be returning and hope a bigger size is available...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fur lined moccasin
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mcg2002
City: NYC
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
love these
Date:February 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, faux suade and fur
My favorite color,and the fur lining is so cozy. These can be worn indoors and out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fur lined moccasin
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Baby Ruthie
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Great moccasins!
Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, warm
Love these. I have been trying moccasins like these on at all the stores and all price ranges and I couldn't find any made so well and so comfy. These fit better than any others. I wear a 9.5 sometimes wide depending on style. These only came in whole sizes so I got a 10 W. You will love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fur lined moccasin
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
dotcake
State: Pennsylvania
Shopping Preference: In store and online
worst purchase ever
Date:February 4, 2014
Cons: Fit, poor construction
1st day I wore them seam tore, also they run narrow they were supposed to be wide width but had to buy them a size larger, will be returning them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fur lined moccasin
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mulita
City: Tampa, Fl.
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The good old Moccasin
Date:February 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Loved the brown color, very comfy & a nice sole!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fur lined moccasin
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Freddi
City: Addison
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Moccasins around
Date:January 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
these are an amazing find and comfortable house shoes!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fur lined moccasin
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marilynd
City: springfield
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
awesome purchase
Date:January 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the house slippers
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fur lined moccasin
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JACSAM
Date:January 28, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
LOVE THE COMFORT BUT MORE LIKE A SLIPPER, BOUGHT THESES FOR A CASUAL LOOK. THE PURPLE ONES ARE FRAYING ALREADY. RUN A LITTLE BIG
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fur lined moccasin
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cloud9
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Not what I hoped for.....
Date:January 26, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I was so excited to see the moccasins on sale and in a wide size, so I ordered a pair for myself and my daughter. They were not wide and did not fit my daughter at all. In addition, they should be labeled a slipper rather than a shoe. Because they were so inexpensive, I opted to give her pair away rather than deal with the return. I usually love Lane Bryant, but this purchase just didn't work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fur lined moccasin
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ml326
City: fort walton beach
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
comfort with warmth
Date:January 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these mocs they are comfortable and warm on cold days. I still feel stylish wearing them outside.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fur lined moccasin
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gertiegirl
Great Buy!
Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These shoes are extremely comfortable. I have been wearing them as slippers but the other day I saw a lady wearing them out. So they are very versatile. I love them and love the great value. Also love that Lane Bryant ships for free to a store. Saves a lot of money and time. Thank you Lane Bryant..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fur lined moccasin
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not Happy in Chino
City: Chino
State: California
Age: 45-54
Poor
Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: poorly made
I worn the shoes twice and the lace holding together came apart
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>