LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Rhinestone pocket slim boot jean

Sexy slim boot jeans are the must-have denim for the season with a curve-hugging fit that lightly flares to show off your favorite footwear. We've elevated this dark wash pair with dainty rhinestone pockets and subtle metallic stitching for that just-right touch of sparkle. Mid-rise. Button & zip fly closure and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rhinestone pocket slim boot jean
Review 1 for Rhinestone pocket slim boot jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cake Lady
Date:January 1, 2014
wore them shopping...very comfortable! love them! glad I bought 2 pair :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rhinestone pocket slim boot jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SunnyD1
City: Comstock Park
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit
Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very happy with the ways these fit... they are very comfortable. I love the stretch denim.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rhinestone pocket slim boot jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GraceD
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Stylish and soft
Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: must be washed carefully
The fit of these jeans is fantastic, and for as many little sparkles as it has, it is still soft and none of the sparkles come through the denim. I've had other jeans where the backing of the rhinestones scratched my legs, but these jeans are not only smooth inside, the fabric itself is super-soft. These are a very good purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rhinestone pocket slim boot jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1sunnygirl
City: Panama City Beach
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Awesome fit and style
Date:December 15, 2013
Kinda liked the style and fabrication until I tried these jeans on. THEN I LOVED THEM!!!!! Great length too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rhinestone pocket slim boot jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Melinda Daniel
City: Texarkana
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great style, great fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rhinestone pocket slim boot jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
OhioLBFan
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Jeans!
Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These jeans fit perfectly, not too narrow through leg or thigh area. These are a great fit for those with larger stomach & hip area. Length is long, but works perfectly with a 2-3 inch heeled shoe or ankle boot (I am 5'4"in height). Very comfortable yet still figure flattering! Great jeans, sturdy detailing & great price (with help of RWD). Highly recommend these jeans!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rhinestone pocket slim boot jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RN4PACU
Perfect Jeans
Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I always have trouble with Jeans fitting well, or being to big or too small, but these jeans are perfect. highly reccommend these jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rhinestone pocket slim boot jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
grammamouse
City: Princeton, MN
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very cute, but not for me
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style
Would have loved to take these home. They are very well made, cute pocket detail. However, for ME, I did not read closely enough the description "slim boot cut". My legs carry a lot of weight, and under my knees as well. So were too tight. I would have loved to go a size bigger, but they did not have a larger size. But I would recommend these to anyone whose legs by the knees are not that wide.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Rhinestone pocket slim boot jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rhonda L
City: Sapulpa
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Rhonda L
Date:November 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I first bought these jeans in the store and I loved them so much I ordered a second pair online. These are the best fitting jeans I've ever owned. I usually wear a 22 but the 20 fit me perfectly. They are very flattering and the fit is perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Rhinestone pocket slim boot jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peanut2308
City: Verbena
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Best jeans ever bought.
Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great jeans. Fit is fabulous. Not too tight. Not too loose. Just the right fit. I finally found a pair of jeans that Iare the perfect fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Rhinestone pocket slim boot jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marlissa
City: Columbia
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Fit great
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these jeans , dressy when I need to look my best and also great for everyday wear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Rhinestone pocket slim boot jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
txgurlstephanie
City: Keller
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Jeans Ever
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These jeans are so comfortable and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Rhinestone pocket slim boot jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suzistreble
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great looking jeans
Date:October 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
These jeans are really nice and comfortable too. The pockets look great and are very trendy. The stretch in them is just right. You don't even realize they have a stretch to them until you get them on. Perfect. My only complaint is they are a little long. A medium length usually fits me well, I am 5'6". I really probably will get them hemmed. Other wise they are super.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Rhinestone pocket slim boot jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denise W
City: Forest Park,
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Jeans
Date:October 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These jeans are AMAZING******** The lycra in these jeans gives them a great fit a room to move around. If you usually wear a Sz 18 you may want to go down to a Sz 16.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.