LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Awareness butterfly graphic tee

A fresh & fanciful way to support breast cancer awareness in your community, this feminine pink ribbon butterfly tee is a beautiful addition to your wardrobe. Scattered with rhinestones for playful sparkle, this soft cotton tee looks as good as it feels. V-neck and short sleeves.\n\nA portion of the proceeds from this product will be donated to the American Cancer Society to help in the fight against breast cancer!
Average Customer Rating:
4.368 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
17 out of 19(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Awareness butterfly graphic tee
Review 1 for Awareness butterfly graphic tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dee0928
City: Gilbert
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Cute and comfortable
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Really like this cute tee---comfortable and great addition to my spring wardrobe.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Awareness butterfly graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Slim
Date:December 20, 2013
I love this shirt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Awareness butterfly graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wendai
City: Adamsville,
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love this shirt.
Date:November 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LB has really stepped it up on their t-shirts' fit. Now if they could get the jeans right.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Awareness butterfly graphic tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kattz
State: North Dakota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
pink ribbon flair
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I ordered one as gift for my daughter who collects pink ribbon items, decieded to get one for myself too, I like the bright color an butterfly an is for a great cause, the shirt seemed a bit on the small size compared to others I have got but it was really pretty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Awareness butterfly graphic tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cuddly bear
City: Little Rock
State: Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
cute but
Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: material too thin.
I love the t-shirt but the material was very very thin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Awareness butterfly graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wilson
Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Very comfortable and true to size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Awareness butterfly graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suzie81
State: Mississippi
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wear it for my friend who breast cancer!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Awareness butterfly graphic tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alqublan
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Bright and Pretty
Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort, bright colors
Cons: Fit
Wore it to the gym, got complments
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Awareness butterfly graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leslie T
City: Independence
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this shirt.! The cut is very flattering. Not just straight up and down like the cut of most t-shirts. Looks great with my jogging (haha) suit and my jeans and leather jacket.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Awareness butterfly graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pattymac
City: branford
State: Connecticut
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 28, 2013
love love love the shirt...proud to wear it to honor the fight against breast cancer
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Awareness butterfly graphic tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TN Vol
City: Knoxville
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Love
Date:October 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I love this shirt and it is very cute and flattering. It does tend to run a little big.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Awareness butterfly graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DebDawn
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Cancer Awarness & Support Ware
Date:October 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this! Would like to see more items in this collection.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantOctober 23, 2013
Thanks for supporting the cause, DebDawn!
Review 13 for Awareness butterfly graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terri Teacher
City: Greensboro
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome tribute to my mother!!!
Date:October 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt is an awesome way to honor my mother who is a 27 year survivor! It's really cute too!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Awareness butterfly graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
liz869
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Helpful and stylish too!
Date:October 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, beautifully helpful
This lovely t-shirt is super soft and cut to flatter.
the pink ribbon butterfly only adds to the overall beauty. How nice to be able to help a great cause and look so good doing it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Awareness butterfly graphic tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nystrangeb1rd
City: Portage
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Like it...
Date:October 15, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Longer than I care for tshirts, but I am assuming it will shrink a bit after first wash. I received many compliments on the t-shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Awareness butterfly graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hatshepsut
City: Abilene
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cutest Breast Cancer Awareness Shirt
Date:October 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely love this shirt! It is so cute and comfortable.The butterfly is so beautiful. I caught many people looking at it. It does have several rhinestones spread across the front. I like them and it dresses the t-shirt up a bit. You could tuck this shirt into a skirt or pair of pants and wear it to a more formal event. With part of the proceeds going to Breast Cancer Research there is no reason not to buy this shirt. Five stars
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Awareness butterfly graphic tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rocklinmom1
City: rocklin
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Beautiful t, love to support the cause in sytle
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Awareness butterfly graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finished
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
T shirt butterfly
Date:October 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very attractive shirt received a lot of compliments while wearing it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Awareness butterfly graphic tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Knoxville
State: Tennessee
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bad choice
Date:October 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, thin material
material too thin to wear with out something under it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.