LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

French terry active pant

For working out or just kicking back at home, our French terry pant is a comfy, cozy classic. Easy-wearing and easy to love, it features a soft, elastic waistband, drawstring and convenient front pockets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for French terry active pant
Review 1 for French terry active pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LB frequent shopper
State: North Dakota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great pants!!
Date:June 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these French terry pants. They are very comfortable, look great and can be worn for work or casual wear. They tend to stretch out while wearing so buy a size smaller. I would recommend these to anyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for French terry active pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GirlDriver
Favorite New Comfy Pants
Date:February 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love my new comfy pants! They are stylish enough to be worn casually without fear of looking , well sloppy :) I now need a few more pairs!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for French terry active pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cocolook
City: milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
GO ONE SIZE SMALLER
Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I love these pants for every reason. Only, go one size smaller since these are roommy!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for French terry active pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Countrygirl89
State: Minnesota
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love them So comfy I got the black pair too
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for French terry active pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joy1
City: Myrtle Beach
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy Sweats
Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These sweat pants are so soft and wash really well. I'm a tall girl and hate wearing short pants....the average size is great for a 5"9" girl.
While they are leisure or exercise wear they look fine with a fancy top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for French terry active pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TJHappy
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Great pants to wear around the house or run errands. Comfy and lightweight!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for French terry active pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tall Bird
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these pants. They fit well and are plenty long! I ususally need to purhcase "tall" pants. These are a great length.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for French terry active pant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MOTY1989
City: Willowick
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Returned them.
Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style, fabric too thin.
The fabric was so thin you could see every dimple. Therefore, I returned the pants. They would be great for lounging.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.