LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Burnout raglan tee

Your go-to for casual day comfort, our raglan sleeve tee goes beyond basic with sheer burnouts for trend-right layering. Detailed with top-stitching and a flattering high-low hem, with a sexy scoop neckline for touch of sass. Shown layered over the matching Essential Ribbed Tank (sold separately). \r\nNote: This garment is finished with a special wash that creates slight color variations, giving each piece a distinctive look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.062 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
13 out of 16(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Burnout raglan tee
Review 1 for Burnout raglan tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tabby2011
State: Michigan
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
So comfy!
Date:February 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: will get fuzzies on other clothes
I love how comfortable this shirt it, pair it with a cute tank top and you are good to go!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Burnout raglan tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stylist1955
Burnout raglan sleeve
Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the shirt it's wonderfully comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Burnout raglan tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fluffer
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Item not as described
Soft comfortable shirt! Love the beautiful bright colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Burnout raglan tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
babs57
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best top ever purchased
Date:October 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the most comfortable top ever love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Burnout raglan tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KLWhitener
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
DO NOT wash with other clothes. Color runs out.
Date:October 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: dye runs out of the fabric.
Bought this in the crown jewel color (purple). I had purple under my fingernails and on my arms ALL day. (Not to mention my pits looked SCARY!) No matter how many times I washed my hands my fingernails looked like I had been digging in the dirt. I have no idea how it even got under my nails. I hand washed this and rinsed it 10 times. The color was STILL running out of it. I'm glad I didn't throw it in the washer with other things. I may end up with a white shirt. I love the fit and feel but had I known the color was going to keep running out of it, I never would have bought it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Burnout raglan tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
robinetta
Date:October 3, 2013
while the top was comfortable and stylish the material was to thin. the top fit fine but I don't like to show off the my undergarments
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Burnout raglan tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Alikins
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
So-so
Date:October 3, 2013
Very thin material, color "dusted" onto my jeans and shirt making everything Yellow. Fit was nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Burnout raglan tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TamaraP
City: Boyd
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love it
Date:October 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable. Fun color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Burnout raglan tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miranda1980
City: Winston-Salem
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE IT!!!!
Date:September 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this shirt so much!! I wish they made it in 6 other colors so I could have one for each day of the week!! It is see through and I wear a tank top underneath.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Burnout raglan tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ryn14
State: South Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Very nice!
Date:September 25, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: see-through
I love this shirt! It's so soft and very comfy. The only complaint is that the one I bought (white), is very see-through. I will have to wear something under it. I really hope they fix the dye issue with the other colors. I would love to have more of them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Burnout raglan tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeepsanddogs
State: Michigan
My new casual favorite
Date:September 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, adorabke
I love this shirt, it is so soft and comfortable. It is very light weight but not light enough that I have to wear a cami or something under it. I bought 2 colors and wish I would have bought more, there were no other colors left when I came back to buy more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Burnout raglan tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaggieMae
Date:September 12, 2013
Fit is a little big but absolutely love for a casual weekend wear with yoga pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Burnout raglan tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fashnsens
Age: 35-44
Date:September 12, 2013
so so so soft and comfy! not clingy and fit a bit larger
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Burnout raglan tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jlo618
City: Fenton
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Favorite comfy shirt , period
Date:September 7, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This is the softest shirt that I have ever owned. It's super comfy and perfect for layering. Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Burnout raglan tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maxbent
City: Somerset
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
so comfy!
Date:September 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this top! I bought it in blue, but I'm going to get it in purple too, I think. Beware - the white is see-thru! It is very comfortable. The fading is much more natural-looking in person.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Burnout raglan tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CoffeeLvr
City: Huntington Beach
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Casual Tee
Date:September 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Purchased online. For some reason didn't notice it is a TEE. From the picture I imagined it looked like a sweatshirt. Definitely lives up to the sheer burnout tee description. Wish it came in more fall-like colors such as the botanical garden green, or a wine, dark teal, etc.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.