LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Burnout raglan tee

Your go-to for casual day comfort, our raglan sleeve tee goes beyond basic with sheer burnouts for trend-right layering. Detailed with top-stitching and a flattering high-low hem, with a sexy scoop neckline for touch of sass. Shown layered over the matching Essential Ribbed Tank (sold separately). \r\nNote: This garment is finished with a special wash that creates slight color variations, giving each piece a distinctive look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
17 out of 20(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Burnout raglan tee
Review 1 for Burnout raglan tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JoeyB
City: BELLEVILLE
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Wonderful and a great comfort tee!
Date:October 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Store Location: United States
Wonderful and a great comfort tee!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Burnout raglan tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sexy Diva
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Shirt
Date:October 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Laughlin Nevada
Thus was truly a great buy, will be perfect with Jeans & Boots
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Burnout raglan tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Windycityartist
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
lightweight top
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I like how I can wear this top on warm days because it is not too heavy. I also like the sheerness to it, so I wear a longer tank top underneath.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Burnout raglan tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
eohnnm
City: Whitmore Lake
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very comfortable
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits nice, very comfortable, washes up nicely. Good price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Burnout raglan tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tabby2011
State: Michigan
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
So comfy!
Date:February 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: will get fuzzies on other clothes
I love how comfortable this shirt it, pair it with a cute tank top and you are good to go!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Burnout raglan tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stylist1955
Burnout raglan sleeve
Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the shirt it's wonderfully comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Burnout raglan tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fluffer
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Item not as described
Soft comfortable shirt! Love the beautiful bright colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Burnout raglan tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
babs57
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best top ever purchased
Date:October 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the most comfortable top ever love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Burnout raglan tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KLWhitener
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
DO NOT wash with other clothes. Color runs out.
Date:October 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: dye runs out of the fabric.
Bought this in the crown jewel color (purple). I had purple under my fingernails and on my arms ALL day. (Not to mention my pits looked SCARY!) No matter how many times I washed my hands my fingernails looked like I had been digging in the dirt. I have no idea how it even got under my nails. I hand washed this and rinsed it 10 times. The color was STILL running out of it. I'm glad I didn't throw it in the washer with other things. I may end up with a white shirt. I love the fit and feel but had I known the color was going to keep running out of it, I never would have bought it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Burnout raglan tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
robinetta
Date:October 3, 2013
while the top was comfortable and stylish the material was to thin. the top fit fine but I don't like to show off the my undergarments
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Burnout raglan tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Alikins
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
So-so
Date:October 3, 2013
Very thin material, color "dusted" onto my jeans and shirt making everything Yellow. Fit was nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Burnout raglan tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TamaraP
City: Boyd
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love it
Date:October 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable. Fun color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Burnout raglan tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miranda1980
City: Winston-Salem
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE IT!!!!
Date:September 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this shirt so much!! I wish they made it in 6 other colors so I could have one for each day of the week!! It is see through and I wear a tank top underneath.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Burnout raglan tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ryn14
State: South Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Very nice!
Date:September 25, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: see-through
I love this shirt! It's so soft and very comfy. The only complaint is that the one I bought (white), is very see-through. I will have to wear something under it. I really hope they fix the dye issue with the other colors. I would love to have more of them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Burnout raglan tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeepsanddogs
State: Michigan
My new casual favorite
Date:September 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, adorabke
I love this shirt, it is so soft and comfortable. It is very light weight but not light enough that I have to wear a cami or something under it. I bought 2 colors and wish I would have bought more, there were no other colors left when I came back to buy more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Burnout raglan tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaggieMae
Date:September 12, 2013
Fit is a little big but absolutely love for a casual weekend wear with yoga pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Burnout raglan tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fashnsens
Age: 35-44
Date:September 12, 2013
so so so soft and comfy! not clingy and fit a bit larger
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Burnout raglan tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jlo618
City: Fenton
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Favorite comfy shirt , period
Date:September 7, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This is the softest shirt that I have ever owned. It's super comfy and perfect for layering. Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Burnout raglan tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maxbent
City: Somerset
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
so comfy!
Date:September 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this top! I bought it in blue, but I'm going to get it in purple too, I think. Beware - the white is see-thru! It is very comfortable. The fading is much more natural-looking in person.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Burnout raglan tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CoffeeLvr
City: Huntington Beach
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Casual Tee
Date:September 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Purchased online. For some reason didn't notice it is a TEE. From the picture I imagined it looked like a sweatshirt. Definitely lives up to the sheer burnout tee description. Wish it came in more fall-like colors such as the botanical garden green, or a wine, dark teal, etc.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.