LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Cross print tunic

The faded cross print and exposed back zipper gives our soft knit tunic a touch of rebellious attitude. Detailed with long sleeves and a satin-trimmed scoop neckline, it's a trend-right partner to your favorite denim or leggings.
Average Customer Rating:
4.048 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
17 out of 21(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cross print tunic
Review 1 for Cross print tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hippygrl673
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Interesting top
Date:March 1, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
The zipper detail on the back adds that little bit of extra interest to this already interesting print. Its very comfortable and fits very well. The way it hangs on the body is flattering too. Its not just straight up and down, you know? Looking forward to wearing this with my denim and non-denim leggings.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cross print tunic
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Skyjuicy
City: Boston, ma
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Love the look and feel
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cross print tunic
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dizzylizzie
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this shirt
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Super soft…covers everything without being huge…great with jeans or dress it up with a chunky necklace. #LOVES
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cross print tunic
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JRubies
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
good looking and comfortable
Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
perfect look w/tan jeans and blk boots. I like it, shirt a bit bigger but comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cross print tunic
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
joanne52
Date:January 3, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
neck way big uncomfortable to wear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cross print tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kadaho
City: Boone
State: Iowa
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love this t
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Zipper backed t. Very comfortable. Goes great with jeans or even slacks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cross print tunic
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
summerlt
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Shopping Preference: In store
fashiondiva
Date:November 21, 2013
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
I returned this too because it doesn't fit well although I've tried 2 different sizes .just not a great style or fit and is definitely Not a tunic.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cross print tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
motorcyclemomma
Perfect Tunic for Thanksgiving!
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, nice and long!!!, exposed zipper in the back, lightweight
I love this tunic! There's so much small detailing on the front that no matter how you sit, or stand the print is so fun, it definitely makes you feel slim!! The back has the exposed zipper which is so on trend! I love it!! I am wearing this at my family gathering and it's exactly what I need to feel beautiful. Great choice in length and style, Lane Bryant!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cross print tunic
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
workingmama13
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style
Nothing like the picture. Crosses didnt look the same and the fit was not good at all!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cross print tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amelita
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE LOVE LOVE
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LOVE the fit, style and print! Might want to order a size down, as it does run a bit larger, but I don't mind it being that way with skinny jeans or jeggings....and a pair of boots....it's perfect! I will be purchasing the pants shown just to have the matching outfit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cross print tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LdyDi1207
City: Wheeling
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Very Stylish!
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cool Top! Can be dressed-up or down. Looks great with the cross
earrings! Good for work or dinner out
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cross print tunic
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scooter1951
City: houston
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
comfortable,but
Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
attractive and comfortable, but I usually wear an 18-20. The 18-20 was too large and 14-16 fit although a little tight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cross print tunic
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bananne81
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice top-comfortable also
Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Fits well, is comfortable and zipper in back does not bother. I have no idea why it is there, though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cross print tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sportyblack77
City: Valdosta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Tunic
Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it!! Looks great with leggings and boots.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cross print tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kmholliss
State: Alabama
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome!
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I LOVE THIS TOP!!! So cute! And fits great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cross print tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chat76
City: Columbus
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 13, 2013
I love this blouse, it fit very comfortably.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cross print tunic
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper DollJenny
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Trendy and Cute!
Date:November 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: runs big!!!
You really have to try this on before you buy- it runs so big! I usually wear a 18, but it was so big and shapeless on me... I finally got my correct size and it's really flattering, love the gold zipper in the back! I plan to wear this with some black leggings and chunky gold jewelry- very cute and trendy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cross print tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Steph1972
City: Bay City
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Hip and Stylish
Date:November 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Love this shirt, runs a bit big, but figured once I washed it would shrink a bit.. Goes great with the black studded leggings..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cross print tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NatalieCallihan
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfort and Style
Date:November 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Adore this top. It is so comfortable and is perfect for going to school in. It does run a bit large but I believe that is how it is supposed to be. If you are looking for a slightly over sized shirt to match with leggings. That is exactly what you will get. LOVE IT!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cross print tunic
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
princess Di
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
this top runs really big. had to return it. beautiful top ,soft material just runs really big.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>